Very good patriot 070313
4.0 / 5 Rated by 112 members
Review from Kyle Bloch
5 events 1 review

A great experience overall. Bartender was a lot of fun and friendly. Very informative of the different sights we were passing by.

reviewed Jun 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Daniela Petrilli
2 events 1 review

Although the weather was a bit chilly, we did get a nice view of the Washington Monument, Navy Yard and Nationals Stadium. The bartenders and crew were very hospitable. I would do it again, but in warmer weather.

reviewed Apr 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Bar service was great, the sightseeing was not up to par.

reviewed Apr 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Boat could have been cleaner, need better PA system or learn to use it better. Overall a fun evening and a value. It was a great time for a group of friends to have that venue.

reviewed Sep 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from David H
1 event 1 review

Cruise was excellent ! Eat before you go and you will be ok for drinks. I think they should double the bartending staff to help deal with long lines but drinks are reasonable and worth the wait. We went on 8:30pm trip and it was romantic. We will...continued

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Fun time for all.

reviewed Jun 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Austin
4 events 1 review

Good evening activity

reviewed Apr 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great way to wind down after work! Love the "Pain Killers!"

reviewed Jul 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Had a great time. The crew was awesome! Will definitely do it again.

reviewed Apr 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Horrible boat did not show up.

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I had a great relaxing time with my friend. Don't expect luxury, but if you are easy to please and don't mind a nice cruise to get away from DC Night Life, then take a boat cruise.

reviewed Oct 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Michelle Won
8 events 1 review

I have a very big problem.
This goldstar custermer service is very bed. I was rervation and paymented.
But I am not boding . My son 8years old. I really can't pound under 21years.
Why not ADT and Child Rerservation is sepreited.
Just member clik...continued

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 1 review

If your tired of the same ole dates, this is a great idea. I went on first date this past saturday on the cruise and we both enjoyed it. We were able to sit out on the deck and watch the beautiful sites while getting to know each other. He was...continued

reviewed Oct 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from April Cornelius Lane
2 events 1 review

It was a very lovely cruise, complete with a nice selection of wines to sample and buy. Ironically, we never saw one Cherry Blossom, but that was not the main draw for us anyway!

reviewed Apr 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was great!!!

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

It was my second time on the happy hour cruise and I could tell you I had a blast. The weather was beautiful and it wasn't too crowded, the crew was nice and helpful.

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was nice, I just think they should serve finger food(wings) instead of chips and cookies. You're on there to drink so something with a little substance should be offered. Other than that it was nice:)))

reviewed Aug 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jackie Johnson
5 events 1 review

It was really nice but I didn't like the long wait time to order my drinks the line was outside. The inside cabin was really hot no air condition and the music was so dry.

reviewed Jul 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcus Hughes
1 event 1 review

It was what I expected a nice cruise on the Potomac with a happy hour bar

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

My guest and I really enjoyed the view, the crew, and the $6 drinks!!!

reviewed Apr 13 2012 report as inappropriate