Disneytreasuretrove
4.7 / 5 Rated by 25 members
Review from Mark Anheier

Good time and good seats

reviewed Mar 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Christina Mann Karaba

The show was cute... The seats were amazing. Very glad we went.

reviewed Apr 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from David Lipscomb

Took my 4 year old and 7 year old grandchildren . They loved the show and the seats were great. Goldstar made it possible for us to attend as the price point was in our budget. They show held their attention and was perfect for us.

reviewed Mar 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We had terrific seats and the kids could see everything! They loved the show.

reviewed Apr 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Everything about the show was excellent. The costuming was beautiful and creative; the skating, very professional. It was so enjoyable to watch the little ones in the audience -- so excited to see their favorite characters or princess.

reviewed Mar 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great event for kids, you probably want to try to sit as close as possible, even parts of the so-called "VIP" section were far away from the rink.

reviewed Mar 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from yasirah

Had such a good time. Been keeping an eye out for when it's coming back. Am excited to go back this year.

reviewed Mar 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It's the Ice Cascades in Disney costumes. The skating was good but I was expecting more like the last Disney on Ice we went to. The story done via skating. My husband and 4 year old both fell asleep. :(

reviewed Mar 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Loved Disney on Ice....My lil' Prince and Princess LOVED IT, they all had a blast!

reviewed Mar 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dawn Hicks

Loved this show! This was our third one...first one @this venue and I was very impressed! Skaters fell twice but overall great show

reviewed Mar 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Norma Brown

My daughter loved it..So did I. Disney did an excellent job on the production. My daughter loved the ending w/all the princesses

reviewed Apr 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy Sue Holmes

My friend and I and we LOVED it. The performance was spectacular and we saw all of the favorite Disney Characters. :)

reviewed Mar 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

One of the smoothest activities I have ever attended. Had 5 grand children there for an Easter treat. Great seats, fantastic show, ease of parking and picking up tickets made the whole event a great experience and we are looking forward to the...continued

reviewed Apr 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Simply wonderful!

reviewed Mar 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Rebecca

The seats were outstanding. The show was GREAT. Took 2 little girls, 3 and 5 and they loved the show. Snacks were expensive.

reviewed Apr 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This show was awesome! My kids had a wonderful time singing along with and seeing all of their wonderful Disney friends from their favorite movies. I will be looking forward to the next Production when it comes to our city!

reviewed Mar 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Shannan Wade

This was a great family event! My little one loved every moment of it. Our seats were fantastic, the staff was friendly, and the atmosphere was fun. The crowd was encouraged to participate by dancing, singing, and clapping along. I would...continued

reviewed Mar 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from monster jam

We were right up front and the show was great!

reviewed Mar 28 2012 report as inappropriate