Mikeewinfield 12911
4.5 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Robert A.
Red Velvet 426 events 344 reviews

I have seen Mike E. several times before and I like him. However, tonight he did a lot of his prior material and nothing new like he usually does at his shows. And at times it felt like his energy level was low and that he was phoning his act...continued

reviewed Jun 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from anonymous
227 events 143 reviews

Perhaps it was just a Wednesday night, but all the comedians seemed in slow motion. Their stage presence dragged like their jokes.
Wasn't awful, but wasn't so funny. I am sure Mike would have been better if the prior two fellow had better timing.

reviewed Jun 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Don Guralnick
200 events 85 reviews

Great set by a very funny man. Non stop laughter. Definitely a must-see

reviewed Jun 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Brenda Lyons
39 events 24 reviews

Mike E. is provides good clean humor. He makes hilarious fun of himself and his trade mark smile. Mike E. has the ability to take our everyday scenarios and propel them to light and have you ROTFL.
I'm glad to see he is experiencing success and...continued

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Roy
41 events 15 reviews

Great show with Mike E. Whitfield. A true born talent, funny and witty and all the right moves to make you go insane laughing. A must see comedy experience.

reviewed Jun 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from MYKhan
16 events 9 reviews

I went with my 24 year old son and found this event very entertaining. The other comedian (portraying a homeless guy) was just as funny.
I would do it again.

reviewed Jun 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from camedmondson
13 events 7 reviews

Mike E Winfield is a great time. He reminds us that you don't steal the cake mix if you ain't stole the bowl.

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Daniel Pritchard
10 events 3 reviews

Mike was so funny! Also the supporting act Geoff Tate was hilarious! I'm really glad I came to this. The food and drinks were good too. :)

reviewed Jun 19 2014 report as inappropriate