Mlb braves mets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 96 members
Review from Gary Oberdecker

Beautiful day, great game, great seats, great price, getting tickets easy!

reviewed Apr 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Stanley Lachow

We stood on a short line to get our tickets. All in all a good experience.

reviewed Apr 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jenie10011

Had an awesome time. The seats were great. We definitely got there 30 minutes before the game because the will-call line can be lengthy. The seats were in the 3rd row so we were very pleased. I will definitely be purchasing more tickets. We took...continued

reviewed Apr 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol

always fun to go to Citi Field and watch the Mets win

reviewed Apr 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from dressofine

The weather was fantastic, the crowd was great and the players performed up to expectation.

reviewed Apr 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Carrie

great day at the ballpark, got a pair of free texting gloves, that came in very handy cause it was a little chilly without the sun.. the METS WON, so it made it even better. Good seats for the price

reviewed Apr 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from curlysue

Great seats in left field mez, first row. This was great especially for opening wknd. Weather was perfect also. ticket line wasn't too bad either. Very friendly staff in the park.

reviewed Apr 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Eliza

Good seats, nice weather. Make sure to go early when there is a giveaway or you will not get anything. There was a bit of a line for will call, but that was expected. Overall good deal.

reviewed Apr 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from TriggerR

Great view of Citi Field, Lost a little play to left field, BUT viewable TV's in every section keep you in the game.

And as always the price was right.

reviewed Apr 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nadia Spencer

I had a great time at Citi Field, I just wish it was not that cold and windy but I know by summer it will the best place to be to cheer on the METS.

reviewed Apr 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tanya Rios

Opening weekend Game! Great Seats, awesome price and lots of fun!

reviewed Apr 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from ericv

We were given 9 seats all together on the aisle in row 4 of Section 335 which had a great view from left field. The 300s are on the second level and really not so high off the field. The new stadium (Citi Field) is very nice with all seats having...continued

reviewed Apr 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephen Mathura

Great Seats! The view of the field was great and we were protected from the sun and wind (it was very windy on Sat.)It was my first time at citifield and we had a blast. Thanks Goldstar.

reviewed Apr 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Melissa Rodriguez

I took my daughter and her friend to the game. We had a great time! It was even better to see the Mets Win.

reviewed Apr 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Aliscabob

Lucked out on a beautiful day for the game. Seats were great for the price paid. Getting tickets from the will-call window was easy with no problems. Would definitely get baseball tickets from Goldstar again.

reviewed Apr 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from avd5

The Game wa sgreat because Mets Won!!! seats were in the shade ( ab it cool) but could see the entire Diamond-no Complaints. A Must Do for families...will do again, my 5 year old son totally enjoyed himself!

reviewed Apr 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Shawn

Great game. Good seats. Nice weather.

reviewed Apr 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Like usual, through Goldstar I got great seats for a great price!

reviewed Apr 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from jenn72178

The mets win!! Thanks for the opportunity for inexpensive tickets for opening weekend. Seats were good for the price.

reviewed Apr 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Awesome!!! Greeeeat seats, great price, great game and great weather. PLEASE KEEP THEM COMING!

reviewed Apr 08 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4