Rockofages 032012
4.8 / 5 Rated by 24 members
Review from Sandstone

Rock of Ages ROCKS! It was so much fun. The music and voices were great. We had a fantastic time. As I was watching the show I was thinking about how I already wanted to come see it again. The show had classic Rock and Roll music performed by a...continued

reviewed Apr 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from William R Griffey

Rock of Ages is a truly fantastic show. It is alot of fun, great music and alot of great humor!! If you want to see a really fun show then this is DEFINITLY for YOU!!!!!

reviewed Apr 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Joe & Marian

The show was great. Many talented actors. Great vocals, wonderfull band!
The venue was warm & stuffy but other than that fine. the employees were helpfull.

reviewed Apr 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara

We had a great evening enjoying a fantastic performance of ROCK OF AGES. The cast had the audience totally engaged! It was our first experience at this venue. Because of its compact size, just about every seat has a good view of the stage.

reviewed Apr 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Barb

GREAT VOICES AND FUNNY , SUPERB STAGE SETTING, MY FAMILY THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THIS SHOW

reviewed Apr 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Fabulous Show!! Great seats!! Thank you again, Goldstar!!

reviewed Apr 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Debbie

The best musical I have seen in a long time. My husband and I loved it! Highly recommend it. Theater was a great place to watch this musical.

reviewed Apr 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great seats and we saw the same cast as my parents did in San Diego the week before, for half the cost.

reviewed Apr 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kelsey English

Interactive, funny show! You will sing, dance in your chair, yell things out, etc. Grab a beer or wine and sit back and laugh!

reviewed Apr 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from gsgillette3

What a totally unexpected surprise. The venue was perfect, although the neighborhood was a rundown. The cast was excellent and very energetic. And the music--well it was like living the 70's and 80's all over again.

reviewed Apr 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Wow, what a treat to see this fantastic show! The music was fabulous, the performers top notch, a great evening out. Would go see it again, repeat please.

reviewed Apr 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Fun fun fun fun! Great to relive my musical memories. Cute show. Great band!

reviewed Apr 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Robert Ferrone

Great music! Excellent voices! Hilarious!!! I strongly recommend this show.

reviewed Apr 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great music, terrific voices of all leading actors, Cute story line. High, Very High Energy!, got the whole audiance involved and rocking.
Only difficulty really LOUD did I say LOUD!!!

reviewed Apr 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dody

Great show! We were hesitant after reading the music line-up; in the eighties/late seventies, we were more into Elvis Costello, The Clash, English Beat, etc. than the hair bands. What a wondeful surprise this was. Excellent performances all...continued

reviewed Apr 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

LOVED IT! LOVED IT! LOVED IT! This was an awesome show. I was LMAO. The music was perfect. I was entertained the whole night. Couldn't stop talking about it. The writers did a great job bringing back the 80's Rock and Roll. Great venue too.

reviewed Apr 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Aari Salazar Parreñas

The show was great and the seats were awesome. My friends and I all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves for a great price. Everything was fantastic.

reviewed Apr 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This play was so much fun! Not like anything else I've ever seen. Great music and hilarious.

reviewed Apr 06 2012 report as inappropriate