Mlb angels yankees
4.7 / 5 Rated by 65 members
Review from Christine
14 events 11 reviews

Great price, great game! We had a lot of fun!

reviewed Apr 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna Henry
24 events 8 reviews

Great seats! Action packed game.

reviewed Apr 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Peggy Chin
16 events 8 reviews

Had a great time. You should bring a sweat shirt. it gets cool on top if you are in the shade, and a hat for the sun.

reviewed Apr 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nector Santiago
10 events 8 reviews

They were awesome seats next to the foul pole and my boyfriend and I had a blast at the event that we came back home and brought more tickets for another game. To pick up the tickets at the ticket booth was easy and quick.

reviewed Apr 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mikenike
13 events 7 reviews

Good seats for what you pay for. Get there early for Monument Park and batting practice. Take the subway.

reviewed Apr 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
10 events 7 reviews

Our seats were over the 1st base line, up in the 4th tier. Do not attempt if you can't do 30+ stairs. Overall, seats were good, had a clear view of the entire field, and didn't break the bank. Was warned ahead of time that will call could be...continued

reviewed Apr 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 5 reviews

The game was great and the peoplr sitting around us was very friendly and politr.

reviewed Apr 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kavin
6 events 3 reviews

Great seats, especially for the Goldstar price! Section 104, Row 22. We wouldn't expect to pay less to go to opening weekend for a Saturday afternoon game, but thanks to Goldstar, we did.

reviewed Apr 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Barry
4 events 3 reviews

Great stadium
Easy parking

reviewed Apr 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

Great! The seats were at field level and we were only 7 rows from the field! We were in left field and could see everything! It was a great game and the stadium was incredible!

reviewed Apr 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sillycat
8 events 3 reviews

It worked out great. The seats were good. Too bad the Yankees lost! No problem at all getting the tickets at the Stadium.

reviewed Apr 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeff
2 events 2 reviews

Good but I paid $64 for the tickets only to arrive and recieve tickets that were priced at 24 each or $48... In short I could have just bought them there and saved $16!!!!

reviewed Apr 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

good seats (left field), the Yankees won!

reviewed Apr 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from deborah cochrane
4 events 2 reviews

Great game , great weather and we had a wonderful time.

reviewed Apr 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
12 events 2 reviews

Seats were great - price was great - and it was so simple picking up the tickets. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

reviewed Apr 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

thank you very much for the tickets, I got them for my two sons and hubby, they said they were great seats they loved it, they had fun. thank you, thank you.

reviewed Apr 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Walter Canales
3 events 1 review

Amazing seats, no hassle to pick up The tickets, real easy! Definitely recommend and will use again!

reviewed Apr 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Erika
16 events 1 review

Besides beig a great game, the seats were awesome for a really good price. I'm definitely going to get more tickets like this.

reviewed Apr 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from kimbart
5 events 1 review

Easy to get tickets at Will Call, and seats were just perfect for the price. Love Goldstar! Thank you.

reviewed Apr 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

First off I want to say the seats were excellent. Everything went so smooth from the moment we got to Yankee stadium. My husband and I got there a few minutes before 6pm as we wanted to get there early to see the monument museum. We went to the...continued

reviewed Apr 15 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1