Mlb rays yankees
4.3 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from nycfirefem1

Great family night out! Good seats I live right across the street from the stadium It was better to see the game not just hear it Go YANKEES!

reviewed May 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Arthur Gottheim
Review from Nector Santiago

It was four of us at the game and it was a night to remember. We had a blast and amazing seats right behind home run territory.

reviewed May 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from C. Taylor-Chin

We sat in section 135 and the view was nice. You got to see the entire field and all the action without having to turn your head back and forth. I sat in row 21 and all the screens to the left of me were not visible and that was probably the only...continued

reviewed May 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from inyouendo

A good game between the Yanks and Tampa Bay. Too bad the Yanks lost. I got to the game early enough and was able to see the Centerfield monuments.

reviewed May 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great night of baseball! The free garden gnome is a sweet souvenir!

reviewed May 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Marjorie

Great Seating!

reviewed May 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I never received the tickets. I really wanted to see this game! I am really suspicious of this site! BEWARE!!!!!!!!

reviewed May 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Rudy

For the price, the seats were excellent. Fist level baby!

Picking up the tickets was a breeze.

reviewed May 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I wasn't sure what to expect as I had never bought Yankees tickets this way. The ticket process went very smooth and we picked up our tickets right away. When we got to our seats, we were MORE than pleased with our amazing seats. With only knowing...continued

reviewed May 09 2012 report as inappropriate