Mlb reds yankees
4.4 / 5 Rated by 18 members
Review from Jenie10011
13 events 12 reviews

Yankees are the best. Tickets were great. Seat were near bleachers. The seats are spacious and cushioned. Definitely were a trip back.

reviewed May 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Peggy Chin
16 events 8 reviews

the family had a great time. It was a birthday gift.

reviewed May 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 7 reviews

The "field level" seats were horrible, way out in the outfield, and comparable to bleachers tickets. At $40 per ticket, I was very disappointed.

reviewed May 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Courtenay O'Connell
4 events 3 reviews

We got to see the action from our seats, but could not see the video board. We also smelled the garlic and onions behind us (only one row separated us from all the condiments), which was a little nauseating after a couple of innings.

reviewed May 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jason
10 events 2 reviews

Great Seats, for a Great Price.
You cannot beat it

reviewed May 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Great seats, amazing price!

reviewed May 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from diazo76
4 events 2 reviews

The seats that GoldStar provided were excellent. We sat in section 136 which was close to the field and right behind the wall in the outfield. The seats were the most comfortable seats that we've sat in the stadium. Using will call was a...continued

reviewed May 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Baseball games are one of my favorite pastimes when the weather warms up, and this game did not disappoint! I hail from Cincinnati, so it was nice to have the opportunity to watch my hometown team in a new city.

reviewed May 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

Bought these tickets as a gift for my boyfriend and we had awesome seats for such a reasonable price! I look forward to many more experiences at such recession bustin' prices ~ thanks, Goldstar!

reviewed May 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Families first time at the new yankee stadium. It was also a birthday gift for my little man. Great seats you could see everything.We had a blast thank you Gold star.

reviewed May 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from CJS
2 events 1 review

Historically, my goldstar purchases were at a discount, this one I actually paid a premium. $16 tickets, plus a fee of $5 a ticket, not the goldstar I was used to.

reviewed May 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

They gave me field level seats, I was pleased!

reviewed May 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Katrina Edmondson
11 events 1 review

Though the seats were in the back row, I did not have a problem with that. What I did mind, was the industrial sized fans behind me that blew brutally cold air the entire game. It was extremely uncomfortable and made it difficult to enjoy the game.

reviewed May 18 2012 report as inappropriate