Menopause main
4.8 / 5 Rated by 22 members
Review from Angela
20 events 5 reviews

Very cute show. Enjoyed it and would recommend it for a nice night out with your girlfriends.

reviewed Apr 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from mckiertex
17 events 4 reviews

i enjoyed it alot. It was very funny. I loved the songs and singing.

reviewed Apr 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Janet Jackson
4 events 2 reviews

First time attender ... had an excellent time.

reviewed Apr 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria
18 events 2 reviews
Review from tapickne
5 events 2 reviews

I thought it was truly hilarious in Carol Burnett Show style!!!

reviewed Apr 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

It is a great Girls Night Out event! We had a blast!

reviewed Apr 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Gotta a go again - can't get the songs out of my head !

reviewed Apr 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Humorous treatment of the multiple issues women encounter in menopause.

reviewed Apr 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 1 review

I went to the show with five friends. We all had a great time! We had really good seats, thanks Gold Star!!!

reviewed Apr 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cynthia
2 events 1 review

Laughed from the start til the end. Still laughing and thinking about going again next week. HIGHLY RECOMMEND you to see this musical.

reviewed Apr 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna
2 events 1 review

Loved it. Very Funny.

reviewed Apr 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Show was fabulous! From the beginning to the end! From the theme to their singing was hilarious! Nothing bad, just clean fun entertainment! I want to go back to take my friends so they can laugh as hard as I did. Great work ladies!

reviewed Apr 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The show was Amazing!! Very good and so funny!! And the lady's they are playing and singing very well!

reviewed Apr 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sherry Kimberlin
6 events 1 review

This was a great girls night out . We all were laughing sooo much.
I would go again. Get some friends & run to the show .
Loved It.

reviewed Apr 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very entertaining. Great ladie's night out. Music keeps you singing along and laughing. Leave your husband at home.

reviewed Apr 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa DeHoyos
3 events 1 review

was very funny and cute. great for a group of girls or for mom and sis.

reviewed Apr 26 2012 report as inappropriate