Adamferrara 012313
4.9 / 5 Rated by 37 members
Review from Goldstar Member
Red Velvet 52 events 20 reviews

freaking hilarous

reviewed May 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Danny Jones
15 events 12 reviews

Adam was a very funny man! I truly enjoyed his performance and he has a new fan! Awesome!!!

reviewed May 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Ginny Mininni
28 events 8 reviews

I go to see many comedians. Adam is now number one on our list

reviewed Apr 24 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Ginny Mininni
28 events 8 reviews

One of the best comedians I have ever seen. Watch him on tv and never knew he was a comedian. What a fun evening

reviewed May 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Liz T.
10 events 7 reviews

I loved Adam's show. He was so funny and he was really nice when I was able to meet him after the show.

reviewed Dec 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa
8 events 6 reviews

He was hilarious! He as clever and so much fun to watch bounce around the stage.

reviewed May 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from comedy
3 events 3 reviews

Adam was very funny and we enjoyed the show.

reviewed Jan 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa Wunnicke Montiel
8 events 3 reviews

Seriously, he's the funniest comedian we have ever seen. Love this show!

reviewed May 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa Wunnicke Montiel
8 events 3 reviews

The funniest comedian we have ever watched. We had a blast!

reviewed May 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 3 reviews

went to see Adam on my first date. all the comedians were great, two were super awesome and we laughed the whole time, pretty much. give it a try.

reviewed Apr 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Shannon Zock
8 events 2 reviews

He was fantastic! We laughed the entire time!

reviewed Apr 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from tzapul
2 events 2 reviews
Review from Joe
7 events 2 reviews

This event was awesome! The Improv is a great club to go to and the seating was nice. The host wasn't really my taste but people were laughing so I guess he was good. The opening act was hilarious, much better than other opening acts I've seen....continued

reviewed Feb 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Did not know a whole lot about Mr Ferrara going in to it, so was pleasantly surprised by a pretty good show. When you are in the performance area, you completely forget that you are in a mall!

reviewed Apr 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dawn
1 event 1 review

Excellent Comedian - Great Opening Acts - Plenty of Seating in Theatre (not crammed in like sardines or sitting at a table with a bunch of people we didn't know like most theatres).

reviewed Feb 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Betsie
7 events 1 review

Great night of laughs. Loved the venue too!

reviewed Jan 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from lokiowner
6 events 1 review

I've seen this guy twice now and has been amazing both times, and both opening acts were great as well, this guy is always worth seeing when he comes around.

reviewed May 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Christine Sinclair Allison
2 events 1 review

Improv location in Woodfield Mall was bigger than we thought. Get there about 20 to 30 mins early for good seats. Very little crowd interaction vs a Zanies location. Adam was very funny as well as the opening acts! We loved the show and the...continued

reviewed May 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very, Very funny! I reccommend anyone to go and see him. You don't have to be a fan of Top Gear or Rescue Me to enjoy!

reviewed Feb 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

What a great value for the night of entertainment we received. We were also pleasantly surprised that the food and beverages were not overpriced for being at the Improv.

reviewed May 09 2014 report as inappropriate