Elmo makes music2
4.7 / 5 Rated by 20 members
Review from Risa Hernandez

My daughter loved it ...she danced and sang and screamed at the rock star.

reviewed Jul 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This is perfect for your kids that love Sesame Street. "Live" is the best way to go because the characters are big enough to see even from a distance

reviewed Jun 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from matt

If you have a kid who shows even a remote interest in Elmo or Sesame Street, they will absolutely love this show. I've never seen our daughter happier- we had to take her home at the end kicking and screaming because she wanted more.

reviewed Jul 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim Turner

My son and I has an amazing time at the show. The was little to none wait at the will call box to pick up the tickets. The location of our seats was superb. I will definitely be purchasing tickets from goldstar again.

Kim T

reviewed Jul 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This event was great for the kids and adults alike. Very easy going & fun!! The story was easy to follow for the little ones and audience participation was really good. I wish there would have been more room for the kids to dance, they all wanted...continued

reviewed Jun 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Caitlin Everett

We had a great time. This seats were close enough to see everything. My only complaint was the $25 parking fee.

reviewed Jul 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We had a great time! Especially my 4year old son!

reviewed Jun 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from rotor bug

Cute musical with the Sesame Characters

reviewed Jul 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was a great show. Very interactive. You can tell the lead singer really enjoys what she does!

reviewed Jun 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Alexis El Moon

It was mainly for the kids. The show was a bit boring to me. I thought it would be based on the DVD Elmo makes music and they would sing songs from the DVD but the show was not. Overall it was okay for my little one.

reviewed Jun 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Leticiab53@Gmail.Com

My Son absolutely loved the show. We had great seats the characters came right up to my son to engage him in the show. He loved it so much he was off his feet wanting to join Elmo on Stage.

reviewed Jul 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from alphuris

Seats were great and the performance was excellent. My 2 YO daughter danced almost the entire time.

reviewed Jun 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Vani

The show was great! Not a full house by any means but good show, everyone there looked happy and the tickets we got were great for the price.

reviewed Jun 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jean Tamayo

This was great for 2 and 4 year olds. I took my grandkids and they sat still the entire time, eyes glued on the cast. It had an intermission which was enough time and the entire event was split up enough so kids could stretch and move around for...continued

reviewed Jul 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We had a great time. My two yr old's only complaint was that Murray wasn't there!

reviewed Jul 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We loved the show, however, we loved watching our 3 1/2 year old granddaughter's reaction to the show even more. She absolutely LOVED Elmo Makes Music; she was literally dancing in the aisles.

reviewed Jun 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jreeves

We took 5 kids ages 2-7 and they all loved it.

reviewed Jun 30 2012 report as inappropriate