Wizard oz main
4.4 / 5 Rated by 18 members
Review from Ismael Deshaun

I had a great time. I always treat my daughters if they do good in school. I took them to this play and thought it would fun for them, but I was well impressed with it myself. The actors are great. I will be coming to watch there next performance.

reviewed May 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from JBScott

This production of The Wizard of Oz is absolutely delightful. The adult and children actors were extremely professional; the scenery and costumes were right on; the visual and sound effects were very realistic. There were many children in the...continued

reviewed May 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Gayle Van Syckle

The show was great! It was funny (a few 'surprises' in there), there were a couple of new songs, the sets were so well done (esp for a small theatre production), and Toto was such a cutie! (wish my dog behaved so well ...) We had a great time!

reviewed May 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Robin Gulley

Wonderful! Staging, acting, choreography and special effects were very good. I thoroughly enjoyed!

reviewed May 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from RUBEN CARRANZA

THE BEST

reviewed May 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great show for the family!

reviewed May 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from JolieVedette49

I was really impressed with the talent and props that were used. I will be looking into more plays at this location.

reviewed May 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nikita Su

agree with other reviewer. Both adult and kid actors were amazing. especially kids were the main delight of the play. The audio was just average, could be better, but I guess it is limited due to the budget.

reviewed May 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tiny

Definitely one of the worst shows I've ever experienced. I've seen high school performances that were better. I was very disappointed. The price is not worth paying for, I wish I could go back in time and NOT purchase this ticket. If I had to...continued

reviewed May 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Peter G

This was a great event for the entire family. good for young kids too. nice costumes.

reviewed May 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Shadow
Review from Goldstar Member

I like the theater and location. Enjoyable afternoon.

reviewed May 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cooltchr2

Scenery was well done.

reviewed May 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Excellent production for an amateur company. I took my grand girls 7 and 8 yrs and they thoroughly enjoyed it (as did I).

reviewed May 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ashley

This play was amazing with great cast members. It was a fun, new experience that both me and my brother enjoyed. Definitely will be back for another play!!!

reviewed May 04 2012 report as inappropriate