Wizard oz main
4.4 / 5 Rated by 18 members
Review from Ismael Deshaun
Red Velvet 113 events 21 reviews

I had a great time. I always treat my daughters if they do good in school. I took them to this play and thought it would fun for them, but I was well impressed with it myself. The actors are great. I will be coming to watch there next performance.

reviewed May 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jerri-Beth Scott
9 events 8 reviews

This production of The Wizard of Oz is absolutely delightful. The adult and children actors were extremely professional; the scenery and costumes were right on; the visual and sound effects were very realistic. There were many children in the...continued

reviewed May 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Gayle Van Syckle
3 events 1 review

The show was great! It was funny (a few 'surprises' in there), there were a couple of new songs, the sets were so well done (esp for a small theatre production), and Toto was such a cutie! (wish my dog behaved so well ...) We had a great time!

reviewed May 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Robin Gulley
4 events 3 reviews

Wonderful! Staging, acting, choreography and special effects were very good. I thoroughly enjoyed!

reviewed May 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from RUBEN CARRANZA
18 events 2 reviews

THE BEST

reviewed May 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great show for the family!

reviewed May 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from JolieVedette49
21 events 9 reviews

I was really impressed with the talent and props that were used. I will be looking into more plays at this location.

reviewed May 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nikita Su
50 events 9 reviews

agree with other reviewer. Both adult and kid actors were amazing. especially kids were the main delight of the play. The audio was just average, could be better, but I guess it is limited due to the budget.

reviewed May 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tiny
17 events 2 reviews

Definitely one of the worst shows I've ever experienced. I've seen high school performances that were better. I was very disappointed. The price is not worth paying for, I wish I could go back in time and NOT purchase this ticket. If I had to...continued

reviewed May 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Peter G
23 events 2 reviews

This was a great event for the entire family. good for young kids too. nice costumes.

reviewed May 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Shadow
19 events 2 reviews
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I like the theater and location. Enjoyable afternoon.

reviewed May 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cooltchr2
1 event 1 review

Scenery was well done.

reviewed May 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Excellent production for an amateur company. I took my grand girls 7 and 8 yrs and they thoroughly enjoyed it (as did I).

reviewed May 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ashley
2 events 1 review

This play was amazing with great cast members. It was a fun, new experience that both me and my brother enjoyed. Definitely will be back for another play!!!

reviewed May 04 2012 report as inappropriate