1423459983 bryan callen tickets
4.4 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Review from Sunshine
39 events 22 reviews

Mediocre as a comedian (at best). Very sexy man though :).

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from steveceleste
10 events 6 reviews

Awesome show. Great opening acts and excellent performance by Callen. My husband & I have seen him many times over the years. We are longtime fans and he never disappoints. He's IN the moment every step of the way and feeds off the audience. He is...continued

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from loring6
16 events 5 reviews

Bryan was a riot! He was doing full body comedy. That doesn't mean slapstick but he used the whole stage and his whole body to make us laugh. It was a great show.

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jodi Suson
9 events 4 reviews

So funny, I saw him twice!!

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Eric S.
3 events 3 reviews

I had seen Bryan on Mad TV and listened to his podcast (as well as his guest appearances on Mohr Stories and the Joe Rogan Experience) and I was very excited to see his act. He was hilarious! This was one of the best shows I've ever seen. Prior to...continued

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra Almond-Perry
15 events 2 reviews

Absolutely funny! Great time

reviewed Aug 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ms. Lane
14 events 2 reviews

It's been a while since we laughed so much. Great original material. Bryan really gets his whole body into the show and it just flows and flows in all sorts of hilarious directions.

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tracy Rudi
1 event 1 review

Definitely a great show. The staff at this venue was great.

reviewed Mar 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosie
7 events 1 review

Great venue, good service, reasonable prices.

Bryan more than kept us entertained with his great comedy ... and acting out his skits.

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jackie Fegan
7 events 1 review

Loved the show very funny!!!

reviewed Aug 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Michelle
14 events 1 review

This was a super show!! Bryan Callen is hilarious & goldstar worked out well; my tickets were waiting for me at the pickup booth. Thanks goldstar :-)

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dottie DeGroot Cademartori
3 events 1 review

Went on a Thursday night, so no lines and a smaller audience. Opening acts were funny and Bryan had us laughing through his show. Service was great too.

reviewed Mar 12 2015 report as inappropriate