Sugarland
5.0 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Mina Ler
Review from Mina Ler
Red Velvet 241 events 91 reviews

excellent concert

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Pamela-Beth Heisler
Review from Pamela-Beth Heisler
Red Velvet 156 events 49 reviews

Awesome!!!!

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Dev
Review from Dev
Red Velvet 90 events 40 reviews

There you go makin' my heart beat again!

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
lisa varela
Review from lisa varela
Red Velvet 47 events 5 reviews

Awesome!! I love Sugarland. I loved the concept of the audience picking songs. Jennifer said it right its new and fresh for them too. I love Jennifer shes magnificent her voice is beautiful. She makes you feel like your a friend watching her sing.

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Adriana
Review from Adriana
Red Velvet 29 events 4 reviews

Great performance!

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Peckafam
Review from Peckafam
Red Velvet 7 events 1 review

Awesome concert. They have such a talent and chemistry together.

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Steelermom
Review from Steelermom
39 events 18 reviews

Sugarland was AMAZING! Jennifer's voice brought tears to my eyes a couple of times and Christian's voice really compliments her voice. And to see them at the Greek, you can't go wrong. A fantastic evening.

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Roxana Blumer
Review from Roxana Blumer
12 events 9 reviews
Cameron G.
Review from Cameron G.
29 events 8 reviews

Great show, lots of energy! Jennifer Nettles has such an amazing voice, as does Kristian Bush! There were some surprises thrown in, including a beautiful rendiction of R.E.M.'s The One I Love. Great evening!

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Christine
Review from Christine
47 events 8 reviews

Sugarland always puts on a great concert and this one was no exception.

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Kathleen Foley Brady
Review from Kathleen Foley Brady
31 events 7 reviews

Sugarland was great! The Greek Theater is a special place to see any show. One of the best concerts I have seen in a long time! Seats were very good. I was so happy to see this event on Goldstar!

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Thomas Lane
Review from Thomas Lane
9 events 3 reviews

Great concert and venue!!! The Greek Theater is a woncerful place to see any group. This was an all request very fun concert. Lauren Alaina was great.

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Concert was amazing! Great center seats. I love the Greek Theatre!!

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate