Sugarland
5.0 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Review from Pamela-Beth Heisler
Red Velvet 145 events 49 reviews

Awesome!!!!

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dev
Red Velvet 77 events 39 reviews

There you go makin' my heart beat again!

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mina Ler
214 events 83 reviews

excellent concert

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Steelermom
36 events 18 reviews

Sugarland was AMAZING! Jennifer's voice brought tears to my eyes a couple of times and Christian's voice really compliments her voice. And to see them at the Greek, you can't go wrong. A fantastic evening.

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Roxana Blumer
12 events 9 reviews
Review from Cameron G.
29 events 8 reviews

Great show, lots of energy! Jennifer Nettles has such an amazing voice, as does Kristian Bush! There were some surprises thrown in, including a beautiful rendiction of R.E.M.'s The One I Love. Great evening!

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Christine
44 events 8 reviews

Sugarland always puts on a great concert and this one was no exception.

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathleen Foley Brady
30 events 7 reviews

Sugarland was great! The Greek Theater is a special place to see any show. One of the best concerts I have seen in a long time! Seats were very good. I was so happy to see this event on Goldstar!

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from lisa varela
44 events 5 reviews

Awesome!! I love Sugarland. I loved the concept of the audience picking songs. Jennifer said it right its new and fresh for them too. I love Jennifer shes magnificent her voice is beautiful. She makes you feel like your a friend watching her sing.

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Adriana
28 events 4 reviews

Great performance!

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Thomas Lane
9 events 3 reviews

Great concert and venue!!! The Greek Theater is a woncerful place to see any group. This was an all request very fun concert. Lauren Alaina was great.

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Peckafam
6 events 1 review

Awesome concert. They have such a talent and chemistry together.

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Concert was amazing! Great center seats. I love the Greek Theatre!!

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate