1446585159 yoshis oakland tickets
4.7 / 5 Rated by 1503 members
Review from Acejet
9 events 5 reviews

Great Venue. Up close and personal.

reviewed May 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Acejet
9 events 5 reviews

Great venue! Outstanding music! Will definitely see Tommy again at Yoshi's

reviewed Nov 25 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Acejet
9 events 5 reviews

Great venue! Intimate and personal! Will go again

reviewed Nov 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen Warner Patterson
14 events 5 reviews

Had a great time. It was ladies night. Had friends visiting from So. California. This was their first time and they loved it.

reviewed Mar 13 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen Warner Patterson
14 events 5 reviews

Had a wonderful time. Eric Dauris was fantastic . The piano player Michael Turner was magical . Did a ladies night, we had a ball.

reviewed Feb 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Geraldine Jordan
11 events 5 reviews

Had A Wonderful Time, Stayed For The Second Show, They Were Great!

reviewed Sep 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Elizabeth holland
19 events 5 reviews

How refreshing, unique, talented and innovative that show was, and the sushi was amazing. All in all I had a perfect ending to a already wonderful day.

reviewed Sep 29 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Yomi
11 events 5 reviews

I thought that the show was very good! He was flowing big time and even did some old Goodie MOB songs! I liked that the venue didn't have a minimum amount to spend and there was not a lot of pressure. It was a laid back good time!!

reviewed May 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Ken Sirchuk
49 events 5 reviews

It was a fine group though the venue was acoustically to small for this group.

reviewed Aug 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Terri Williams
53 events 5 reviews

Jeffrey was awesome! His voice is beautiful he did jazz standards as well as his hits, one of the best shows I've attended at Yoshi's.

reviewed Jan 04 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from VICKI
31 events 5 reviews

Just perfect. Easy to pick up tickets, easy to find great seats, clear sight-lines to stage, lots of menu choices. Jon Santos Sextet was great -- we really enjoyed it.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Beverly A Loyo
71 events 5 reviews

Kev Choice was amazing, brilliant concert. I am so glad to experience his talented band. It was a first for me. I will return to
check out more of his music!

reviewed Jan 13 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Peggy Mulligan
10 events 5 reviews

Lee Konitz was in his glory. Teaching and enjoying the trio,getting lost in his music. Thank you

reviewed Feb 04 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Cody Chen
12 events 5 reviews

Lisa is absolutely amazing! There's no doubt about her show.
Yoshi's Oakland feels bigger than Yoshi's SF. The fan shape layout ensures good view from every seat in the house.
My friend and I ordered wine but the quality of it wasn't up to...continued

reviewed Sep 29 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Frances
15 events 5 reviews

Living in SF, driving out to Oakland is not ideal. However, since Pauly Shore was only performing in Oakland it was well worth it. Had a great time and enjoyed 3 opening comedians in additional to Pauly...good times.

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Anne Bader
12 events 5 reviews

Lots of fun!

reviewed Feb 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Pam C.
17 events 5 reviews

My husband and I saw Kenny G at Yoshi's in Oakland and his show was excellent! His band was also great and Kenny G mentioned that was his 1st venue at Yoshi's for four nights, but he's hoping to come back around Christmas time for 7 days,...continued

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Ken Sirchuk
49 events 5 reviews

She is such a great vocalist, performer, and very entertaining. A great night!

reviewed Nov 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Tanya Purifoy
15 events 5 reviews

That show was full of excitement, good food, good service, and good music

reviewed Jul 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Monique R
35 events 5 reviews

The show was great

reviewed Sep 11 2015 report as inappropriate
1 2 16 17 18 20 22 23 24 35 36