Mlbbrewers dodgers bobble
4.5 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Review from Darlene Jefferson
Red Velvet 121 events 83 reviews

Good seats b/t FIRST & THIRD BASE.
TOO BAD DODGERS LOST

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from desmond
52 events 29 reviews

Awesome game, great seats, good value for the bucks, for sure. Saw my nephew hit a two run home run, priceless!

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Joan
57 events 23 reviews

L.A. Dodgers played the Brewers

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra Lew Kline
39 events 15 reviews

We got there late and they had already taken away the leftover bobbleheads, which was the reason we got the tickets. Highly disappointing. We didn't stay to see the game for that reason. We still want to find out if we can get a bobblehead.

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Arthur C.
27 events 7 reviews

Seats were great

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nina Trujillo
12 events 4 reviews

it was super fun !!!

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Fabrizio E.
11 events 4 reviews

The tickets were great.

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from EffGee
24 events 4 reviews

Who can complain? Got good seats, great view.

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Patty Block
7 events 3 reviews

Was pleased with the location of these seats. They were better than ones purchased directly from Dodgers on a Mini-Plan.

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Francesdagr
8 events 2 reviews

Had great seats!!!!! Well worth the price paid! Would definately use Goldstar again.

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sheila
5 events 2 reviews

Parking was easy, got into ballpark everything went smoothly great seats, no waiting in lines at door , stands or the restrooms, very clean Dodgers didn't win but a Great eve at the park. Thank you Goldstar

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cg
6 events 1 review

Go Dodgers!

Great night at the ballpark. Will call is easy, as long as you are know where it is. "The Infield" bobbleheads are legit too.

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

I had a great time at the game and was happy with my seats.

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

i had a very bad experience when got to the will call window with my daugther and 2 nephews i was given 2 tickets intead of the 4 had order so i had to buy 2 more tickets in different section and seats in order to attend the game. i have not yet...continued

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate