1477677749 ghostbusters tickets
4.3 / 5 Rated by 123 members
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Fun, went unprepared, bring blankets and chairs.
Need to get there early for good seats, but then your there for like 6 hours move doesn't start till 830, we got there at 530, too long!!

reviewed Jul 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 2 reviews

Great event and venue. It was very well organized with designated seating on the lawn for ppl w/ chairs and ppl w/o. Porta potties were clean and well-lit. i would definitely go see another movie here again.

reviewed Jun 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

I liked the setting, location, and food trucks.I didn't enjoy the movie. It was not appropriate for the younger kids in my group.

reviewed Aug 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Beryle
4 events 2 reviews

I used to love doing this with my parents and now I can do it with my daughter.

reviewed Jun 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from JBD
7 events 2 reviews

Lotsa fun!

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nona Williams
6 events 2 reviews

Love these events. The staff does such a great job. So friendly and organized.

reviewed Sep 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

So much fun! Bring your own chairs/blankets etc. Great food options.

reviewed Jun 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Martha Suarez
10 events 2 reviews

The experience was great. I just wish I would have known of this events earlier as my husband and I really enjoyed it. The food at the lunch truck was very good and the price reasonable. Everybody at the event were having good time and the...continued

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from shine
6 events 2 reviews

This was an awesome event to relax and enjoy the summer. The screen was large and easily viewable from all angles and there were plenty of places to sit and enjoy the music and the movie. I would still suggest getting there early to pick a good...continued

reviewed Jul 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 2 reviews

This was the perfect date night and it was very enjoyable. It made you feel like it was a scene from a movie :)

reviewed Jun 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from SN
4 events 2 reviews

we had a wonderful time. Of course the movie is a classic, so you can't mess that up. The atmosphere was wonderful and the food truck variety was great. So much fun, can't wait for the next one.

reviewed Oct 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Slic
3 events 1 review
Review from Robert Ballesteros
3 events 1 review

Besides the trlong foodtfood things it could not have been more fun!

reviewed Oct 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Bien Mendoza
7 events 1 review

Fun experience and I love the weather! It was a very fun environment and I liked how people are very respectful when the movie starts! I will be coming back again!

reviewed Sep 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Liz
3 events 1 review

Fun scene...

reviewed Jun 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

Great nite out for family or date nite. It did get a little chilly, so next time we will bring an extra blank and a pillow. We rushed to get there by 6:30, but the moive doesn't start till 8:30, so bring something to do for 2 hours

reviewed Jun 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great outdoor even and well organized! Had so much fun with the family!

reviewed Jul 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from David Lopez
1 event 1 review

Great venue, easy parking, friendly staff.

reviewed Jun 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lavena Bean
1 event 1 review

Had a great time!

reviewed Jul 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

I had a good time me and my friend were able to take some wine (they allow beers too) got some food of the trucks it was good too! heard the band just chill relax time. Fun for a date :)

reviewed Jul 28 2012 report as inappropriate