1450363399 erik griffin tickets
4.2 / 5 Rated by 24 members
Review from Bob Ericson
Red Velvet 15 events 4 reviews

Clever, biting humor that ran the gamut from stupid people who dress their dogs in clothes the dogs hate and don't even get to pick out to the unfairness of endless female orgasms versus 3 second pops for guys. As Erik said, he's not running for...continued

reviewed May 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from hollywoodhen
Red Velvet 30 events 3 reviews

The comics were great, but the audience was too uptight and not into the show.

reviewed May 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from garne2t
26 events 20 reviews

He made me cry I laughed so hard!

reviewed May 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Denaris Uasike DeRosa
20 events 10 reviews

Funny as hell. Had a really funny set. Show was sold out.

reviewed Jun 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from traycee
19 events 4 reviews

Erik was hilarious! You know the comedian is good when you replay it in your head a few days later and still laugh out loud. I'd definitely recommend going to one of his shows. The 2 opening acts weren't good at all...not sure I laughed even once...continued

reviewed May 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Demetria Jones
24 events 4 reviews

The Heckler in the audience was really annoying.

reviewed Jan 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 3 reviews

Hilarious guy. I felt bad because the crowd was somewhat small, but he can definitely hold his own against the premier comics.

reviewed May 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Wendy Coquilla
28 events 3 reviews

Hilarious!!!!

reviewed Jun 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from mimi
14 events 3 reviews

Not very funny, he was just ok.

reviewed Aug 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Hua
8 events 2 reviews

NEVER WATCH ERIK Griffin, He is just advertising a documentary called how to make a murderer. I didn't know even at live performances there are commercials as performances. Truly a professional that is not a professional. no respect for the industry.

reviewed Jan 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Jimmy Silveira
8 events 2 reviews

This was the most fun we've had in awhile. Griffin was absolutely hilarious!!! You got to see him!!!

reviewed Jun 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from JV
7 events 1 review

Erik Griffin was hilarious! The host Kevin Millard and Joe Siv were really funny too. If you have the chance to see "Montez" dont miss it!

reviewed Jun 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Erik has a unique way of attacking races without alienating the audience ... simply put, "I laughed my fucking ass off."

reviewed May 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ethan Bachwich
3 events 1 review

Funny as fuck

reviewed Aug 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Nicole Marquesa
10 events 1 review

Great show, all good comedians. Erik was hilarious imitating how chicks talk. The Italian-looking guy was also funny.

reviewed Jun 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mar112lcc
12 events 1 review

he's probably the best standup performer i have ever seen in person. And I have seen a lot such as katt williams, dave chappell, richard lewis, frank caliendo, and more

reviewed Jun 21 2013 report as inappropriate