Fruit cruise 920
4.6 / 5 Rated by 10 members
Review from Patricia
76 events 9 reviews

Amazing!

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Charvey
11 events 7 reviews

Very nice and relaxing boat ride for two hours. Just the right amount of people. The lunch was prepared well and there was enough for everyone. The views were nice even from myself who have lived here most of my life. Crew was very friendly.

reviewed Sep 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kiki Hendren
4 events 3 reviews

It was so enjoyable. First off the weather could not have been any better, not that you had any control over that! Captain Peter was most hospitable, came around and chatted with each table, funny, kind, sincere. The food was excellent. The staff...continued

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Lovely afternoon, great wait staff . I would take guests from out of town on this adventure.

reviewed Jan 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Zenaida Acosta
3 events 2 reviews

Very nice, my relatives who came from the Phlippines to visit us enjoyed the tour, the Staff are very nice and the foods are good.

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tiffany Silver
2 events 1 review

Not only was it a great cruise, awesome food, but the customer service was really outstanding. I am kinda still in shock they called before hand because of a road closure and made sure we had the seats we wanted. The staff was A-freaking-mazing!!

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lenore Valerio-Buford
10 events 1 review

The overall experience was good, but some things can be improved: coffee could be stronger; pasta dish could be more savory, and forks/small plates should be provided for desserts. Because it was windy and the waves choppy, it was a bit difficult...continued

reviewed Jan 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

This was a very classy way to cruise the lakes while having lunch. Even though it was a little windy, the boatride was super smooth! The customer service was top notch!

reviewed Jun 16 2012 report as inappropriate