Diva 070813
4.8 / 5 Rated by 146 members
Review from Jane Lentz
11 events 3 reviews

After attending a performance with another couple we decided to return with more friends. This time our group numbered 11. Once again, we loved the performance and will continue to tell others.

reviewed Jul 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from ConnieD
11 events 3 reviews

As always, a great show!

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 3 reviews

Awesome time!!

reviewed Jun 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Blc6248
14 events 3 reviews

Full of energy, entertaining, great performers and loved the venue

reviewed Jun 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from VLJ
10 events 3 reviews

Fun entertainment. Loved the parts where all 3 are singing.

reviewed Jun 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Qvictoria
6 events 3 reviews

I was interested in seeing this performance primarily because of Julius Collins III (saw in Always & Forever at the Illusion Theater recently--attended twice in fact) and Ben Bakken (who had performed--with rave reviews, deservedly--in/as Jesus...continued

reviewed Jun 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lee Henderson
7 events 3 reviews

I wish the sounds system was a little crisper. Hard to hear some of the vocals, but all in all a good show in a great space. And yes, more Ben Bakken please!

reviewed Jun 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sarah
5 events 3 reviews

I've seen this production 3times and would go again tomorrow . Such fantastic vocals, touching and funny!!

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Christine Morgan
6 events 3 reviews

My friend and I had so much fun seeing this show. It had everything - songs from divas of many ilks, humor, great choreography, a knockout band, and most of all Dane, Julius and Ben. You have to go see it!

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marilyn
8 events 3 reviews

The first half of this show was one of the best; the second half really dragged. I compare it to the Twin Cities' Gay Men's Choir and their "Divas" performance a few years ago.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ole Johnson
10 events 3 reviews

The three guys were very full of energy and had great voices. I would
highly recommend it!!

reviewed Jul 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Brandl
18 events 3 reviews

These guys have great singing voices! Sometimes they played it funny sometimes camp, & some songs serious and moving. Lots of energy, especially in the 2nd half. My friend and I had a wonderful time.

reviewed Jul 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
10 events 3 reviews

This is a great play for those who remember the era and those who dont. Whitty, poiniont and oh so funny.

reviewed Jun 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jane Lentz
11 events 3 reviews

This is the THIRD time we attended this show. Each time we've brought different group of friends. Everyone has a great time.

reviewed Jul 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Vikki
8 events 3 reviews

Very talented bunch, and fun too!! Great evening.

reviewed Jun 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from veggielover
10 events 3 reviews

What a delightful show! These guys are SO talented; everyone in our group agreed we could have listened to them for hours. Don't miss it, and it is an incredible bargain through Goldstar!

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Absolutely loved it!

reviewed Jul 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Janet Wilth
13 events 2 reviews

Awesome voice, awesome songs! I might go see it again!

reviewed Jun 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dean R. Affeldt
5 events 2 reviews

Enjoyable from beginning to end.

reviewed Jun 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from CShultz
5 events 2 reviews

Excellent show! Would highly recommend!

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate