Mlb padres dodgers promodollar
4.5 / 5 Rated by 10 members
Review from Mary J
25 events 6 reviews

Everything about this event was amazing: easy ticket pick-up, coordinated parking with reduced fees this year, dollar dodger dogs and fantastic rally by the Dodgers for a 10th inning win. I would highly recommend attending any Dodger games coming...continued

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from C & C
11 events 4 reviews

Go Dodgers!

reviewed Jul 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
13 events 3 reviews

Overall, the event was great because the Padres won 7-2, but that particular stadium is a complete hassle. Will call is everywhere, and it was difficult for us to find the Goldstar window. Once we finally got in to watch the game, the crowd around...continued

reviewed Jul 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Bill Fiskewold
27 events 3 reviews

First trip to Dodger stadium, it's a great park for being 50 years old with the only downfall would be the lack of food options (no sauerkraut :( but a great baseball experience overall, always fun to see the Padres beat LA!

reviewed Jul 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Clar
16 events 3 reviews

What a game! Dodgers were down and came back in the end to WIN IT! My best game ever because I caught a Foul Ball! Anything can happen at the Dodgers thrilling game. Either hit a home run baby oh yeaaa :)

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from kmcclintock
9 events 2 reviews

Great tickets - better than expected!

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from SaraLia
4 events 1 review

Its always fun to go to a baseball game, the best part was they were good seats and in the shade.

reviewed Jul 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ty Dennis
11 events 1 review

Goldstar got us great seats. It was $1 Dodger dog night, but I remember the dogs being much more tasty in the past, something definitely changed.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from jestrada
1 event 1 review

Great deal for the seats. To top it off, it was a great game! You may think its a hassle because you have to pick up the tickets at the stadium but it wasn't at all. Won't be the last time I buy tickets from here.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

The game was good. The Dodgers won! The seating could have been better and the fact that you have no idea where you are sitting makes parking tough.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate