Laughfactory 060212
4.6 / 5 Rated by 29 members
Review from Barry
Red Velvet 62 events 23 reviews

Great venue for a comedy show. Carl LaBove was as good as the old days when he was the only opening act for the late great Sam Kinison back in the early eighties and on!

reviewed Jul 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Don
19 events 7 reviews

always a great show. great seats

reviewed Aug 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Don
19 events 7 reviews

Poor quality comedians

reviewed Sep 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Don
19 events 7 reviews

Top notch comedians;constant laughs

reviewed Sep 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from JACAZ
9 events 6 reviews

The 3 comedians we saw were hilarious.My wife and I enjoyed every minute of the show,they had us laughing the entire time.We would highly
recommend the Laugh Factory.

reviewed Oct 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lalien5561
9 events 5 reviews

OMG, my sides hurt from laughing so much. This was the funniest show I have seen in many, many years. three different presenters and each one was funnier that the next. It was both male and female, gay and straight. I totally enjoyed this show.

reviewed Sep 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 5 reviews

We all liked Finis very much. It was a clean show. The girl preceding him was a little rauchy.

reviewed Oct 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from hb
3 events 3 reviews

Had a great time ,very very funny !!!!!

reviewed Jun 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura elena
6 events 3 reviews

I loved the show we had lots of laughs. Plan on going again soon.

reviewed Nov 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sushigirl
3 events 3 reviews

The headliner was Judy Tanuta, she was good, I hadn't seen or heard anything about her in years. The emcee wasn't very funny but overall it was a good way to pass time in Las Vegas without spending a fortune on a show.

reviewed Sep 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from John Dumas Sr
8 events 2 reviews

FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!

reviewed Nov 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Adair
8 events 2 reviews

Great Show, Great Time, I highly recommend this show for lots of laughs during your stay in Vegas!!

reviewed Aug 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Chakameh Hartman
9 events 2 reviews

It was fantastic !!! The most fun we have had in a long time well worth the price

reviewed Jul 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Erendira
13 events 2 reviews

we didn't like the host at all, we love the other two

reviewed Apr 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lvc2
2 events 1 review

Great place to see a show. Not really a bad seat. I recomend you tip the person who seats you and get a great seat.

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Drjag63
3 events 1 review

Great show, incredible price point. Enjoyed the entertainment and did a lot of laughing...Very very funny.

reviewed Apr 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sheri Warren
3 events 1 review

I haven't laughed this hard in years. The three comics were absolutely hilarious.

reviewed May 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

The comedians were very good! We splurged for the VIP seating - I wouldn't recommend that unless you would like to sit in the front row and you enjoy the comedians teasing you during the show. The show had lots of energy and was hilarious...continued

reviewed Nov 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Letarte
1 event 1 review

Very funny show!

reviewed Mar 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jack whalen
6 events 1 review

Very funny. 10:30 was a great time to go, not too crowded.

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate