My first time
4.0 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Goldstar Member

Not really a comedy. Lots of sad, gruesome moments. Not funny. Abortion, date rape, and incest is not funny.

reviewed Jul 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Melo1too

Enjoyed the audience interaction/participation via telling of "first" experience!

reviewed Jul 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Eric

It was not what I expected (I expected wild, wacky and funny stories), which left me slightly disappointed immediately after the show. The more I thought about it, however, the more I liked the idea and appreciated the stories shared. It gets...continued

reviewed Sep 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I went with my boyfriend, and we thorougly enjoyed the variety of stories. Some were laugh-out-loud, others were poignant. Altogether a great time, and a great cast.

reviewed Sep 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark1npt

This was a very pleasant surprise with a great cast in a neat little theatre. All emotions were touched upon and the small group of 30 or so people, which seemed to be all couples loved it. A great inexpensive date night thing to do.

reviewed Jun 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cristina Summer

i had a great time. go for it!

reviewed Oct 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Thomas Sapp

A fun hour

reviewed Jun 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Svetlana Konstant

The play was good. It was interesting, but I would have loved to see a couple of the stories actually played out, not just told in random spurts.

reviewed Sep 21 2012 report as inappropriate