Buddy boys
4.5 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Bruce Broeffle
27 events 9 reviews

The boys were pretty good...especially the big bopper and buddy...was a bit put off by the venue...but not too bad....as we walked in to the camp bar...there were 2 guys on the front stage.. who were so bad..I said..I hope this is not the buddy...continued

reviewed Jul 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandy
19 events 4 reviews

Very upbeat, well-performed and highly enjoyable with nostalgia.

reviewed Jul 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from rhonda
Red Velvet 236 events 208 reviews

Loved it, loved it, loved it!!!!! Extremely talented group and a great fun show.

reviewed Mar 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from pberg
33 events 21 reviews

Disappointed it was only 1 hour!!!

reviewed Mar 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Laurie from Saint Paul
14 events 8 reviews

It was FABULOUS! The actors/musicians were incredible. You could not sit still! We had an absolute ball!

reviewed Mar 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from CMM
7 events 5 reviews

FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My husband and I plan on seeing the show again. The group was very much like the "real Buddy Holly, Ritchie Valens and Big Bopper". I recommend it to anyone who LOVES this type of music!!!

reviewed Jul 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim H
7 events 5 reviews

The band was great! Truly sounded like Buddy Holly. The Big Bopper was incredible! A ton of fun. Highly recommend.

reviewed Jul 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jane
17 events 4 reviews

It was more than just the music of Buddy Holly it was a play on the last tour of the groups. A lot of enery, good musicians and a fun small venue.

reviewed Jul 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Fabulous...loved watching Buddy Holly and his band..fun night!

reviewed Mar 09 2014 report as inappropriate