Legallyblonde 061412 v2
4.7 / 5 Rated by 26 members
Review from Herb
61 events 22 reviews

Fabulous, incredible. Best performance that we have been to in a very long time!

reviewed Aug 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Big John
Red Velvet 54 events 33 reviews

The show was crude, vulgar, and irreverent. The score was mediocre and the acting average. The plot was trite and predictable. Mercifully, the acoustics were bad. We left at intermission as did a number of other couples.

reviewed Aug 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from millie
32 events 22 reviews

Joyful, fun, and lively play with acting, singing and dancing of good caliber.

reviewed Aug 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Shasta Guthrie
13 events 12 reviews

Great choreography, sets and costumes. The only things that interfered at all were that the sound system often made it difficult to understand the words to songs in big group numbers and the actors' wigs were obvious & distracting. Still, very...continued

reviewed Aug 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Travis
14 events 11 reviews

Most fun that I've ever had at a musical!! Everything was awesome about this production! It was very high energy, great script, and the cast was absolutely fantastic!

reviewed Aug 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Chinita
21 events 10 reviews

I took my husband (we are seniors) to LB and was in anticipation of what his reaction would be to the young set. He laughed more than I did. It was great singing, great acting, great comedy. We would definitely go back to see it again with our...continued

reviewed Aug 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lindsey Walker
9 events 3 reviews

Fabulous cast. Most entertaining evening I've had in months.

reviewed Aug 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from jolcia
11 events 3 reviews

It was amazing! My friends and I had a great time!

reviewed Aug 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dlynn
3 events 2 reviews
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

Loved the musical Legally Blonde!!

reviewed Aug 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 2 reviews

My friends and I attended the final performance of Legally Blonde on Sunday and it was fantastic. The actors and actresses were amazing. I would definitely recommend the show to my friends.

reviewed Aug 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from kinnaije
11 events 2 reviews

Singing dancing all good. Great theater with good views from most seats. I found the whloe thing very professionally done and enjoyed every minute of it. Elle and Paulette were superb.

reviewed Aug 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jon
10 events 2 reviews

The show was amazing. The talent was superb. The Lyric Theater performers were wonderful. It was our first time to see a Lyric Theater performance and we will definitely go to more.

reviewed Aug 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Bjg2321
8 events 1 review

Great cast. Fun show!

reviewed Aug 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Markkanov
12 events 1 review

Happy, fun, energetic.
Well done!

reviewed Aug 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Michelle Rosinek
9 events 1 review

I thought it was well done. Loved it. Had a great time.

reviewed Aug 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lara McKnight Couch
8 events 1 review

Loved every minute of it! Exceptionally well done musical.

reviewed Aug 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

Really fun and hilarious. It's so much better than the movie. If you like musicals and you liked the movie legally blonde, you'll love the show!

reviewed Aug 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 1 review

The play was very good. The lead actress was amazing! However, the sound was awful. Most of the time we had to strain to hear. I felt like I was in a bad high school auditorium.

reviewed Aug 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Elisabeth Warrick
6 events 1 review

This was a great show with a great cast, and I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the theater was.

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1