Family improv
4.7 / 5 Rated by 43 members
Review from Abbie Mansour
Red Velvet 28 events 3 reviews

Great fun for a great price.

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kimberly
7 events 7 reviews

Great family fun. The kids had a great time. Good clean fun.

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathleen Golding
5 events 3 reviews

Brought the grandkids and was unsure how this would go being our first time there. But everyone was so friendly and helpful. Seating area is small and intimate so you really get involved in the show. Lots of talent to be able to think of things...continued

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Andrea Johnson
24 events 3 reviews

I loved it and the kids really enjoyed the show also.

reviewed Jul 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Good show - a nice family night out!

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Larry Boehm
8 events 2 reviews

It was lots of fun and highly recommend this. Was something different (and fun) to do on a Friday evening. The Basement Theater folks did a really nice job.

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

My family loved our night out together! My husband and I are going to try the 'adult' show too! My children want to go back again!

reviewed Jul 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Constance Okoro
2 events 2 reviews

My family loved it ! Awesome crew.

reviewed Mar 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Our group of young teenagers LOVED this event! It was my son's birthday and I'm sure he will remember this night for a long time! The comedians did a fabulous job working with the make-up of the audience members! THANK YOU!

reviewed Jul 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

This was a real fun time with the family. I would highly recommend it and my family will most likely go back. I would have rated it 5 stars if the 10 year old birthday party I sat behind didn't control the first half of the show.

reviewed Oct 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mamabear
9 events 2 reviews

Very talented cast! We were laughing from beginning to end!

reviewed Jul 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Hb
10 events 2 reviews

We had a wonderful time. The entire family ranging in ages from 9 to over 50 laughed and enjoyed the entire show. We cannot wait to go back. Plan on booking our 9 and 18 year old's birthday celebrations there.

reviewed Apr 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from steffiteff
3 events 2 reviews

We took our 6,7 and 9 year olds to this. We had no idea what to expect. Totally age appropriate for all of them and very funny to us as well. Since it is improv, no 2 nights will be the same and we would definitely go again! Highly recommend it.

reviewed Nov 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from JOHN SHEFFIELD
5 events 2 reviews

What a fun evening! I loved the fact that the improv is family friendly...meaning that the humor is intelligent and quick, not just crude. We'll be back!

reviewed Jul 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Daisy Tremps
6 events 1 review

Awesome! We will definitely be back. So much fun for the whole family.

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Best Clean Improv we've ever seen!
A perfect evening!

reviewed Oct 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from britt2britt
4 events 1 review

Brought the kids, they had a ball! I wasn't sure what to expect because it seemed to be located in a weird place. This was a great new experience for our who family. Now all the kids want to act.

reviewed Feb 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from daven
2 events 1 review

Excellent show. The comedians were very funny, & we all loved the show. I would highly recommend this show for anyone, & especially for families. My kids & I loved it for ALL ages. They put a lot of hard work into this show, & they LOVE their...continued

reviewed Aug 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Melanie Powell Satchwell
1 event 1 review

Excellent comedy we laughed the whole entire time. I retell the story of the jokes to everyone. I can't wait to go back.

reviewed Aug 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Candace Walker
3 events 1 review

Family had a blast.

reviewed Apr 11 2014 report as inappropriate
previous 1