1424901074 bitesdust tickets
4.1 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from Yolanda
Red Velvet 42 events 5 reviews

Was just as good as the first time I saw her. My two sisters and myself, a lovely way to start a girls night out. Next time we'll bring the DB's

reviewed May 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from VICKI
130 events 75 reviews

VERY ENJOYABLE. THE ENERGY FROM THE PERFORMER WAS GREAT. EASY TO RELATE TO SOME OF THE THINGS SHE WENT THROUGH.

reviewed Jun 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Maura
26 events 21 reviews

This show was very entertaining - funny and also poignant. Elza is a very good story teller and I am glad to see the show doing so well.

reviewed Mar 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan Krasner
16 events 10 reviews

It was a gloomy, cold snowy night and I am glad that I forced myself to see Ezra's show. I related to a lot of her experiences and thought that she executed her story with some humor and candid memories. I would recommend that one sees this to...continued

reviewed Feb 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Shamel Flowers
48 events 8 reviews

I laughed, I cried, and laughed and cried some more. wonderful, relatable show.

reviewed Jun 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from cmprasnik
37 events 6 reviews

The play is about the courtship and marriage of the heroine. It was more about her dirtbag ex-husband and not really about dating. I agree with a previous critique that the show came off as onstage therapy for the actress.

reviewed Jun 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 4 reviews

very nice show good acting light hearted fun!

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from dfish
20 events 10 reviews

It was a good night out, funny and well done.

reviewed May 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Beckyher1541
14 events 8 reviews

She was great. The story was funny/sad/real and sure to hit home on a lot of people going through or that went through what the story is about. The location left a lot to be desired and the room was tiny.

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alex Klein
11 events 6 reviews

Oh, the actress was amazing! Great story, pretty relatavle. The small theater worked out great creatimg this atmosphere of intimacy.
Would never miss a chance to see it again

reviewed Jun 19 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Valkyrie
32 events 5 reviews

An hour of therapy ..... that's what this show is for the performer. Yes, there are some funny things in it, and it IS taken from her life (rather obvious, but confirmed by the performer after the show). But for the most part I found this a bit...continued

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate