Catechism 062012
4.4 / 5 Rated by 14 members
Review from Sally

Very enjoyable, funny light entertainment

reviewed Jul 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Adele Reichers Maurer

Great show for couples.Be ready to laugh! We look forward to seeing another show in the series of Late Nite Catechism".

Great seats, forth row center. Purchased with Goldstar.

reviewed Jun 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Scott Whitney

Funny Funny Funny

reviewed Jul 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Sister was spot on during the performance and was quick with the quips and teachings.

reviewed Jul 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Flower

Hilarious,Lots of laughs.

reviewed Sep 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from c_lee_woodard

Funny! Interactive! Funny! Well worth the cost and did I mention funny!

The venue is small, cozy, seats comfortable, enviroment cool, and not a bad seat in the house! Sound is clear, lighting is wonderful and box office effecint with...continued

reviewed Sep 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from MJU63

This was much funnier than I expected! I am not usually fond of interactive theater, but this was very good! I'm not Catholic, but it was fun for all!

reviewed Sep 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Rhoberta

We all enjoyed this show. The one thing I noticed that reduced the rating by one star was that many lines were thrown away, and energy seemed low. Even nuns get tired, I'm sure!

reviewed Jul 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathyb

Thounder and lightning caused all the lights to go
out 1/2 hour into the show!! Was handled well by
the audience and the ushers. Up to that point the
show was great!! Getting a rain check and will
return to see the entire production

reviewed Sep 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Terry

I have attended Late Nite at least 6 times in different venues. This Late Nite 3, for me, is by far the best yet! Good theology and tremendous humor, making fun of ourselves...we need more of that! Loved it! ~MJ

reviewed Sep 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Finestock

Funny, entertaining, interactive, refreshing, lighthearted.

reviewed Sep 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great! Funny and different. You have to go in with an open mind and sense of humor about all religions! Loved it and laughed...laughed....laughed!

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate