Mlb orioles yankees
4.4 / 5 Rated by 47 members
Review from Sanny Fernandez

seats were great!! Nice to know u paid half of what the person next to you paid for their ticket!!! and the Yankees won which made it a plus!!

reviewed Sep 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Tickets were bought through Goldstar and were for field level seats in Sections 133-136. Ended up getting Section 133 seats, which is on the fair side of the left field foul pole, about 15 rows back. Great seats to watch the game! Me, my wife...continued

reviewed Aug 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

A Yankee game is almost always a fun experience, and I am a long-time, obsessive Yankee fan, which is why I took a chance on an outfield seat whose exact location I wasn't told until I picked up the ticket.

reviewed Sep 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great game, good seats. Unfortunately the Yankees lost!

reviewed Aug 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy S

Great seats!

reviewed Sep 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great to see the stadium, although others recently built are much more family friendly.

reviewed Sep 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Had a great time and we had great seats.

reviewed Sep 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was great to be at the new stadium and to be part of the excitement concerning the pennant race.
However, the seats were a disappointment...intense sun in our faces (we moved and stood inside for four innings) and we could not see the main...continued

reviewed Sep 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from K Lemon

Our seats were great!

reviewed Sep 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Albanily Ovalle

The game was great even though we loss. My husband and I we had a great time at the stadium. It wad our first time at the new stadium, and the seat we had were amazing. We will do it again.

reviewed Aug 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The Yankees fell asleep during the game and lost, but a great time was had by all

reviewed Sep 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Robin Daly Badillo

This seats were perfect, brought my family for my sisters 52nd Birthday couldn't of been a better day.

reviewed Sep 02 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next