Silencelambs musical 122112
4.5 / 5 Rated by 80 members
Review from SLfromNYC
5 events 2 reviews

Very amusing, creative and enjoyable. Of course you must have seen the film first.

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara
7 events 1 review

"Silence!" should be silenced. The show was distasteful, crude, and absolutely awful.

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from TFK47
3 events 1 review

1,000 laughs! The cast seems to enjoy what they are doing and its obvious!

reviewed May 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Heather Davis
9 events 1 review

Absolutely loved it... hysterical !!

Tip: ask the bartender for a bottle of wine & he will give you glasses to take to your seats with you :)

reviewed Apr 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Awful! This was supposed to be funny? Highly overrated!

reviewed Dec 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa
4 events 1 review

Bought tickets as a kinda last minute idea after getting the email for discounted tickets from Goldstar. FRONT ROW, btw (which in this theatre was awesome because the stage is only a foot high). Lemme tell you, we laughed the ENTIRE show through!...continued

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Constantine Pergantis
2 events 1 review

Catchy, well written songs, you will laugh, I went with 5 others who loved it, I could take it or leave it.

reviewed Mar 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Definitely refresh your brain by watching the film. It was hilarious! Every single absurdity was magnified starting with the lisp of Officer Ssscthherling. I loved the musical dance between Hannibal behind the glass and Clarisse Sterling.

reviewed Feb 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

Hilarious! Brilliant satire, brilliantly executed.

reviewed Sep 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ashley Marie
13 events 1 review

Hilarious, very friendly and accommodating staff!

reviewed Jun 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda O
5 events 1 review

Hysterical. Great little venue...every seat is a good one. Would not recommend taking children. Very funny. Highly recommended.

reviewed Mar 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

I loved this show it was funny from beginning to end. this show ill have you in stitches don't miss it.

reviewed May 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Netimah Rose
4 events 1 review

IT WAS HILARIOUS...PERIOD!

reviewed Feb 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mildred Planas Meck
3 events 1 review

Loved this show! My husband and I went to see it on Valentine's Day. Great seats and lots of laughs.

reviewed Feb 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nima Khosrowshahian
5 events 1 review

My wife and I agreed that this was the funniest performance we have ever seen on or off Broadway.

reviewed May 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

OMG! I was crying laughing at this show!

I saw this show almost a year ago, so I don't remember all the details, but I do know that I wouldn't mind seeing it again when I'm back in NY.

Silence of the Lambs is one of my favorite movies. I've...continued

reviewed Aug 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dawn
2 events 1 review

really isn't a bad seat in the house....the actors were fabulous and it was hilarious!!! the theatre was also really cool with interesting rooms to visit

reviewed Dec 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Show was fantastic. Seating should be elevated higher than the stage.

reviewed Feb 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

The cast is excellent and the show is hysterical. Love the adult language, great show to see with friends. So smart, fast and funny, not to miss!

reviewed May 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The show was absolutely hysterical! The actors did a great job! The theater is small, so I bet any seat would be good. I chose FBI section and was put in the front row which was great. I highly recommend seeing this show if you are familiar with...continued

reviewed Nov 24 2012 report as inappropriate