Mlb as whitesox fireworks
4.6 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from Chicago Theater fan

Good game, good seats, great fireworks!

reviewed Aug 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Chicago Theater fan

Good seats- food a little expensive.

reviewed Aug 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol Kimball

This just happened to be the game where Jordan Danks hit the walk off home run, tied with 2 outs at the bottom of the 9th. Talk about exciting! The fireworks afterward were very cool, too.

reviewed Aug 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jay

Was a gift for family who are big fans of the Oakland A's. Due to a disablility and only able to use a wheelchair the park accomidated them with accessable seats. They had a great time and enjoyed the food and the game.

reviewed Aug 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Weaver

Good seats at good price.

reviewed Aug 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Carrie Forestor

Had a blast!

reviewed Aug 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Karyn Andrew

It was a fantastic night. The game and fireworks after were great for my children's first game at a MLB park.

reviewed Aug 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from jill

Very nice night but wished seats were a little better. Way too high for us old and outta shape folk.

reviewed Aug 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from vabreu

great view, great fireworks and Sox won! What more could you ask for?

reviewed Aug 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Seats were high - but I could see the whole field, so actually really enjoyed them. Had an awesome time - will definitely look to Goldstar for future Sox deals.

reviewed Aug 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Though we were in an upper level box, the seats were great! We could see every bit of the action on the field - better than expected. We were in the perfect spot for the fireworks at the end of the game.

reviewed Aug 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We enjoyed the game -- we're all diehard White Sox fans and we were happy to see "our boys" win...and we were able to see Jordan Banks his his first MLB home run -- and it was a walk off!

reviewed Aug 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Wonderful, winning game on a beautiful night at a great facility. The Sox deserve more support. Terrific value, with fireworks and country music after the game.

reviewed Aug 10 2012 report as inappropriate