Jamie kennedy 072012
4.0 / 5 Rated by 24 members
Review from isabel

Opening act was clean but you know Jamie, raunchy! But not all the time. Funny indeed

reviewed Jan 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Sunnyd87

This is my 4th time at Cobb's. Always a fun experience.
The opening comedian was great. He kept the audience laughing.
When Jamie came on stage he started off pretty good too. But toward the end he lost the crowd by going into a political...continued

reviewed Aug 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from ChristinaXO

We had a good time. Alot of his material is recycled & we felt he was just going through the motions.

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathleen

We had a great time. Jamie Kennedy is very funny. And the service at Cobbs is exceptional!!

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from marko palomino

Very disappointing. He lacks of material, the show had very few jokes, and most of them were bad.

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Elliot D

Comedy club with great atmosphere. Make sure you remember the two drink minimum.

reviewed Aug 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Angela

Jamie and his opener were great!! He event stayed afterwards to meet his fans and take pictures. This show was well worth it.

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cherice LaShonna Moss

My second time at Cobb's was just as great as the first! Jamie Kennedy killed it even with the tough crowd. I'd go see him again!

reviewed Jan 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Becky Atkinson

Laughed until I cried!

reviewed Jan 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

My husband and I liked the opening act much better. Thought Jamie's act needed some updating. Also, he could have really had fun with political scene and been more in tune w progressive Bay Area residents. He also could have made more of SoCal...continued

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate