Mlb as whitesox
4.6 / 5 Rated by 22 members
Review from zekesworld

Sox won,that's what matters.

reviewed Aug 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Stuart Adler

Good game etc. However,Goldstar does NOT allow a customer to TRADE UP (pay more $$$)for better seats.I picked the highest category that I could buy.Gold Coast Tickets for example ,as a sponsor,has an private gate for their customers to...continued

reviewed Aug 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Enjoyable day at the ballpark.

reviewed Aug 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeffrey Heilbrunn

Great seats five rows above Sox bullpen. All the action was right in front of us. All for half price!

reviewed Aug 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosie Wolf

Great Day at the Cell - the seats were good!!! A great deal

reviewed Aug 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Denise Groch

great time had by all!

reviewed Aug 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I had an awesome time, the seats were great and the Sox won, couldn't get any better than that!

reviewed Aug 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was great. Chris Sale is the best young pitcher in baseball.

Go Sox!

reviewed Aug 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great seats!

reviewed Aug 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

great time by all

reviewed Aug 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I attended my first ChiSox game alone with my son. We really had a great time. I travel from the south to the park with easy excess to parking and the whole experience was wonderful.

reviewed Aug 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from moroney

I was pleased with the assigned seats that I received.

reviewed Aug 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was a baseball game. Not many ways to say it. However, seats were very good in the outfield, with no obstructions.

reviewed Aug 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

it was a great game all the games i want to they lost but this game they won it was great each time i have been to a game they have been great seat also

reviewed Aug 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The view was wonderful at the ball park. We were in the 100's seats. Had a great time. Would do it again and the White Sox won which made it all the better

reviewed Aug 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Will call and seats were great. And Sox won!!!

reviewed Aug 12 2012 report as inappropriate