Mlb padres dodgers promobag
4.2 / 5 Rated by 57 members
Review from Caroline Velasco Gonzales
Red Velvet 70 events 32 reviews

i got my 5 tix no problem

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Wendy
Red Velvet 14 events 5 reviews

The seats were good and so was the baseball but it was all about the bag!

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from ADRIAN ALVAREZ
24 events 11 reviews

The main reason for attending this game was to get the HK bag. I figured I'd get to watch a good game, and my gf gets an extra bag. Well I was at least half correct. We did get our bags, but the seats we had (Row C) were good ... unless you...continued

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from bsanchez45
22 events 8 reviews

It was a fun event. It's always fun going to a Dodger game.

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Yolie M
19 events 5 reviews

It was an enjoyable evening. Everything went smoothly, from getting our tickets at the will call booth to getting in an out of the parking lot.

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Michelle Sanchez
7 events 4 reviews

Event was fun! Too bad the Dodgers lost. A bit dissapointed in the Hello Kitty tote. I expected it to look more like a denim/jean looking material, but it was still cute.

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Yesenia
7 events 4 reviews

It was so much fun being able to take my youngest daughter to this game. We really enjoyed it... Go Dodgers!!!

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from brandon debok
12 events 3 reviews

event is fun as always. disappointed with the felt-like hello kitty tote bag. it looked like canvas and it should have been.

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura
23 events 3 reviews

Fun trip to Dodger Stadium with pretty good seats. The Hello Kitty bag was pretty cheap though. It was made out of felt.

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 3 reviews

Seats were great. Just wish the Dodgers had won.

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from ccacek
4 events 3 reviews

would have been better if the dodgers had won, but it was a beautiful night and MLB is always a thrill, the best players in the country.

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jaimie C
5 events 2 reviews

Although they didn't win, my friends and I still had a fun time. The Hello Kitty Totes were cute and the night seemed very family oriented. All in all, I'd do it again.

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Martinez
3 events 2 reviews

excellent seats

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from MrKramer
10 events 2 reviews

Had a good time at the game; could've been better if the Dodgers had won.

Getting the tickets was so easy; I'm doing this again.

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lorena L.
9 events 2 reviews

had a great time.

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cmancill211
5 events 2 reviews

i thought for the original price of the tickets we were going to get better seats but we were in the last section of preferred loge box...it was disappointing.

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Emikomiller
4 events 2 reviews

Loved the tickets I purchased. Great seats and even got the attention of one of the baseball players as we all screamed "#8 look over heeeerrrrreee!" Had a great time! Would definitely purchase tickets from Goldstar again.

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Briseida Ortiz
12 events 2 reviews

people were rude!!!!!

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 2 reviews

The event began horribly. As we entered the gate they scanned the ticket, someone else marked the ticket and the person that had the gifts was not handing them out but had them just lying in both hands. If you went to grab one they immediately...continued

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from DIANA
5 events 2 reviews

The game was great even though we lost. Very happy with my Hello Kitty tote bag.

reviewed Sep 05 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1