Cubs dodgers hat
4.5 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from Maura
9 events 1 review

Never a bad Sunday afternoon when you're drinking beer and watching baseball! Plus, it was a great game

reviewed Aug 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from JohannesVon
14 events 6 reviews

The loge seats we got to the Cubs-Dodgers game were pretty excellent for the price. It was a good vantage and we were in the shade. I've seen at least one Cubs game every year of my life (31) and I can thank Goldstar for making that possible...continued

reviewed Aug 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from bonny cohen
10 events 6 reviews

would have like to be on the cubs side!

reviewed Aug 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nicholas
11 events 4 reviews

Excellent seats and overall excellent experience.

reviewed Aug 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Terry Bass
22 events 4 reviews

Great Seats tons of Fun, and the Dodgers won. It doesn't get better then that

reviewed Aug 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Armonda Garcia
9 events 4 reviews

Seats were great! Thank you so much.

reviewed Aug 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Leslie Roberts
9 events 2 reviews

The game was great. The seat were in a great location, you could see the staduim. I would buy tickets again.

reviewed Aug 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from WESLEY
4 events 1 review

Great event.

reviewed Aug 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

I have to admit that I was pretty disappointed with this event. Originally from Chicago, now living in Los Angeles, I thought it a great buy for a Dodgers/Cubs game. When selecting seats, Goldstar said they were $50 each but discounted to $25...continued

reviewed Aug 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from sknox
4 events 1 review

It was a beautiful day for baseball, with great seats, nice people and the Dodgers won in the bottom of the 9th.

Awesome experience!!!!

reviewed Aug 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Adam Turner
2 events 1 review

Through Goldstar I was able to purchase $40.00 seats for $25.00. The seats were great and had a great time at the game.

reviewed Aug 05 2012 report as inappropriate