Moulin rouge movie 072412
4.4 / 5 Rated by 13 members
Review from Steve Leibson
45 events 22 reviews

Moulin Rouge is a groundbreaking rock musical tragicomedy featuring terrific performances by Nicole Kidman, Ewan McGregor, Jim Broadbent, and a very talented cast. the movie was originally released in 2001. The Retrodome has now recast this movie...continued

reviewed Aug 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 4 reviews

Overall, I enjoyed the Moulin Rouge and all of the fun and celebratory the management provided for us all - Top Hat, noise makers, bendable light stick and free Cider drinks. I brought a few friends with me to share the experience and it was fun...continued

reviewed Aug 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

Perfectly orchestrated with props creating a harmonized audience. If you're a fan of Moulin Rouge you'll love being involved.

reviewed Sep 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Joel Christner
12 events 3 reviews

This event was FUN! The host kept it really enjoyable and entertaining. Loved it and can't wait to see more!

reviewed Sep 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
10 events 2 reviews

It's not what I expected it to be. I thought its live performance but it was good. They were 3 of us and the other two liked it.

reviewed Sep 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Becky maguire
6 events 2 reviews

Love the retro done and love Shannon more! Shannon the host MaKES the experience. If you haven't enjoyed a sing a long at the Retro Dome you are missing out on GREAT fun!!.

reviewed Aug 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Liz Hartrich
10 events 1 review

Had a blast! Great audience, great venue. Can't wait to go back again.

reviewed Sep 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Judith R
5 events 1 review

My adult daughter and I went to this and had a blast! She had seen the film a number of times, and I had only seen the trailer but we both enjoyed it immensely. The dressing up, the props, the prizes, all great!

reviewed Aug 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

This was an AMAZING event. The people at the Retro Dome really know how to put on a good show. I look forward to seeing more shows there.

reviewed Aug 31 2012 report as inappropriate