Queen rosenrot the royal huntsman 072712
4.5 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from MoneyPenny

The Puppet Co does a great job with all their shows and Snow White is no exception. The show is creative and sweet and my kids (6 and 10) loved it! After the show we went on the carousel which made for a perfect summer morning for us!

reviewed Aug 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy Scher

The four yr. old and two yr. old girls loved it.

reviewed Aug 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Meghan

Nice use of actors, puppets, and technology (video screen as magic mirror). Moved at a good clip for the young audience, and pleasant theater staff as always. Worth a trip!

reviewed Aug 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Fran

The Puppet Co. never disappoints. I've been taking our grandkids to see their productions for years. Snow White was a wonderful experience with creative elements and a combination of real actors and puppets. After the performance the kids get to...continued

reviewed Aug 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I loved the the main characters of the show did a meet and greet after the event.

reviewed Aug 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kimberly Livingston Guenther

It is such a great show for kids...they sit on the floor, watch an entertaining show that is not too long, and the actors are totally understanding if they are a little noisy.

reviewed Aug 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great setting. I had never been to Glen Echo Park. the show was very well done (a little scary for my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter-she said). But she loved the horse and the show was exactly the right length. Loved the sticker tickets--that...continued

reviewed Aug 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from cady

This place is wonderful! We plan on going again and again!!

reviewed Aug 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was an all around good experience. I can highly recommend any show at the Puppet Co. Playhouse to other families.

reviewed Aug 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Wonderful event. Kept our group engaged...kids aged 4 to 9. Mom even enjoyed. Be sure to bring a little cash and enjoy the carousel afterward.

reviewed Aug 03 2012 report as inappropriate