1397650897 markviera 041514
4.7 / 5 Rated by 14 members
Review from Goldstar Member
Red Velvet 52 events 20 reviews

Not the best, too much low brow humor

reviewed May 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Barb
Red Velvet 15 events 9 reviews

He was very funny, had me laughing constantly. My stomach hurt afterwards

reviewed Aug 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa Svenska Flicka Pearson
18 events 6 reviews

Mark Viera was hysterical. The wait staff were much louder than they needed to be, and they seemed a bit harsh with customers. This was almost ironic as the preshow video kept reminding people to not talk, yet the wait staff were quite loud.

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Diana
13 events 4 reviews

I didn’t like the fact that we were not told about the two item minimum until after we made our purchase. That’s not informed consent, so it’s unethical, and questionably legal. I’m not going to Improv anymore for this reason.
Mark was ok - some...continued

reviewed May 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Migdalia Mateo
8 events 2 reviews

My family and I loved this show with Mark Viera, please let us know when he will be back to Chicago for another show we love to see him again,

reviewed May 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Bell-Parrillo
13 events 2 reviews

My husband and I guffawed until our jaws hurt! Mark touches on situations we all can relate to - marriage, kids, aging and relating happenings in his own experiences that caused our sides to split. After the show was over, he was in the lobby...continued

reviewed Aug 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Samwich112
4 events 2 reviews

Very funny!

reviewed May 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Mark Viera was hilarious! The venue (Chicago Improv-Schaumburg) was great. Drinks were reasonably priced and promptly served. It was a great date night!

reviewed Aug 03 2012 report as inappropriate