Mlb cardinals dodgers bobble
4.2 / 5 Rated by 18 members
Review from Sherri

I'm a huge baseball fan, so I MOSTLY enjoyed being there. Unfortunately, someone was in my seat and didn't want to move. I was made to feel uncomortable for wanting to sit in the seat I bought.

reviewed Sep 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosy Antunez Sweat

Great time as always and tickets are always so easy to pick up.

reviewed Sep 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Gregori Renta

THIS EVENT WENT VERY WELL !
THE TICKETS WERE VERY EASY TO GET IT WAS MY FIRST TIME WITH WILL CALL TICKETS AT DODGER STADIUM.
THE SEATS WERE GREAT 6 PEOPLE WENT.
IT WAS A GIVEAWAY NIGHT,BUT COULD NOT GET THERE IN TIME.
WILL DO IT AGAIN EITHER...continued

reviewed Sep 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Dodgers stadium is nice, the day was beautiful, but the Dodgers didn't play well. That's not Goldstar's fault.

reviewed Sep 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Clar

AWESOME Game! Great Seats! Lots of Foul Balls Coming this way, get ready to catch or break your hands :) So glad I made it out on this sunny Saturday afternoon, seats were in the shade no need for sunblock! :) Brought my friends this time and they...continued

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Giselle

Our seats were not ADA accessible for handicapped and my husband had a very hard time making it to you our seats.

reviewed Sep 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from David Cruz

Seats and game were awesome!! Even though the dodgers lost. We still had a good time.

reviewed Sep 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Bobbykid

Going to a Dodger game has always been a family event for us. We had a great time watching the game, people atching and of course eating Dodger dogs.

reviewed Sep 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I love my Dodger games!!! Even though they lost my family and I always have a grea time!!! plus we def got out fleece blnkets! YAY!

reviewed Sep 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nick

If you like the banality of hitting a beach ball around, or yelling and doing the wave when the sign tells you to do it, you'll love going to a Dodgers Stadium game.

reviewed Sep 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

My boyfriend and I are huge Dodger fans so when i saw the price for the tickets i simply couldn't pass it up. I bought them as a b'day gift for him. The only down side was around two o'clock we were directly in the sun.

reviewed Sep 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Nice outing for a Sunday. Crowd into the game. Although the Dodgers loss the game fans were still cheering them on. Great Dodgers fans all around.

reviewed Sep 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Seats were great

reviewed Sep 13 2012 report as inappropriate