Wiggles 080312
4.4 / 5 Rated by 10 members
Review from Karen E. Lisowski
4 events 4 reviews

I took my 2 grandkids and they loved it! My grandaughter is upset that 3 of the wiggles are retiring. good seats for the money and the show had a lot of energy

reviewed Aug 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 3 reviews

My 33-month old daughter loved The Wiggles. She was awestruck and amazed when the show began and she realized it was The Wiggles singing songs she knows and loves. The look on her face was priceless and that alone was well worth the price of...continued

reviewed Aug 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from christina
6 events 2 reviews

My 5 year old son loved the show. I have seen them in the past and this was not their best show, really just a farewell to the three departing Wiggles, not alot of singing or dancing like in the past.

reviewed Aug 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Susie
5 events 1 review

My 2 year old granddaughter loved it

reviewed Aug 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was a family friendly event for all those kids that love their Wiggles. My two enjoyed it.

reviewed Aug 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Just what you'd expect from The Wiggles! Lots of fun music, lively colors and dancing from the crew. They even went out in the audience. Perfect for the preschool crowd!

reviewed Aug 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ellen Stephens-Kahl
1 event 1 review

I took my 22 month old granddaughter, she loved it. Very enjoyable afternoon.

reviewed Aug 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from EEBayon
9 events 1 review

Even thought the seats were in the balcony,we could see everything perfectly. My daughter danced and sang through the whole show. It was a great event!

reviewed Aug 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

3year old grandsons loved it!

reviewed Aug 09 2012 report as inappropriate