Menopause 080912
4.9 / 5 Rated by 41 members
Review from LB
14 events 4 reviews

A great evening with the girlfriends! Laughed all night - left with sore cheeks!

reviewed Oct 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from JNascar
5 events 1 review

Absolutely hilarious! Couldn't stop laughing. Favorite part was the "teddie" scene and Tina Turner. All the ladies were wonderful and have beautiful voices. Definitely a great gals night out. Wish I could see it again!

reviewed Oct 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Liz Boone
5 events 1 review

Fabulous - laughed til I cried!

reviewed Oct 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Hilarious! This is a must see!! Great acting, great music!

reviewed Oct 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Love, Love, LOVED IT !

reviewed Oct 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kimberly Cooper Fodrie
2 events 1 review

Sooo hilarious!! I loved it!

reviewed Oct 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

This was a funny musical and i found it easy to relate to. Loved it!!!

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Herb
61 events 22 reviews

It was an incredible, funny, fabulous production. I loved every minute of it, and I am a guy!

reviewed Oct 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Michelle Brooks Tyner
27 events 14 reviews

Definitely a women's show. The funniest I've seen.

reviewed Oct 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jan J
23 events 11 reviews

This play/musical was Fabulous, Fantastic, Humorous, Engaging, Delightful and did I mention Fabulous.

Had a great time. Had wonderful seats, definitely a Goldstar DEAL!!!

reviewed Oct 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Wanda
16 events 7 reviews

Excellent - would go see again!!!

reviewed Oct 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from jshscuba
21 events 7 reviews

For those men who are intimidated by strong and numerous women...stay away. This was a very entertaining evening, filled with joyous music and laughter. Four very distinct women characters, with very different backgrounds, yet not stereotypical...continued

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Flavia
10 events 6 reviews

It is an extremely funny musical. I have not reached menopause yet, still it was hilarious! I totally recommend it!

reviewed Oct 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from grammy
14 events 6 reviews

Menopause The Musical was a fantastic night of entertainment. I don't think I have laughed out loud at a play before. The voices and performances were great.

reviewed Oct 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 4 reviews

It was funny and hilarious! Loved the songs.

reviewed Oct 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jonnell
4 events 4 reviews

Menopause was hilarious! Very tasteful look at a subject rarely spoken about among "nice" ladies. U would recommend to both men and women.

reviewed Oct 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosie Bovino Braun
7 events 4 reviews

This production was fantastic, funny and brought a whole new meaning to Life .... in the "hot Flash" lane!!! Loved it!!!!

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 3 reviews

Laughed so hard that I washed my contact out of my eye! I did feel a little uncomfortable with the last act/song. Otherwise it was a great show!!

reviewed Oct 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Great comedy !

reviewed Oct 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

I loved this event, some how I pressed the wrong stars for review. Hysterically funny!!
Venue was great, seats were excellent.

reviewed Oct 14 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1