Avenueqwithtrekkie 081312
5.0 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from diane

Great cast, very enjoyable. Definitely recommended!!!

reviewed Sep 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great cast, very good sound system, a professional performance. The location is easy to get to and from. We are looking forward to attending more performances here.

reviewed Sep 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great performance. Loved the music, the lyrics, and the puppetry.

reviewed Sep 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Rad Probst

avenue q is one of my favorite musicals of all time - having seen the original production a few times in nyc, i was not disappointed at all in this show - they delivered and i couldn't have asked for more

reviewed Sep 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Henrik Bothe

I loved this hilarious show. Didn't have high expectations but it was truly wonderful

reviewed Sep 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from jennifer.r.lee@intel.com

Avenue Q is hilarious - the cast was very talented. We enjoyed it very much!

reviewed Sep 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from MemoirPending

For one of Portland's smaller theater organizations, Triangle Productions manages to put on a fantastic show! This was my first time seeing Avenue Q. The show itself is amazing - some of the best lyrics I've ever heard. The actors are equally...continued

reviewed Sep 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Fantastic show!

reviewed Sep 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Quirky and irreverent!

reviewed Sep 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Doreen Belcourt McKercher

The show was very well done, the performers top notch. This was my first triangle productions! show, and I know I'll return.

reviewed Sep 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This cast was outstanding! We saw the broadway version and I thought that it would be very difficult to recreate this show locally. The puppetry was exceptional and the vocals exceeded my expectations by 100%. I would highly recommend this...continued

reviewed Sep 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This is an amazing production without a weak performance anywhere! Highly recommend.

reviewed Sep 16 2012 report as inappropriate