1467392692 ucla football rosebowl tickets
4.2 / 5 Rated by 88 members
Review from Cindy Holmes
1 event 1 review

Fun to be at the game. Too bad the Bruins lost! Thanks Goldstar for making the tickets more affordable!

reviewed Nov 19 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Nowhere_girlx
3 events 1 review

gave two tickets as a gift to the boyfriend, they had a great time, tailgate party was fun, lots to do. next time I'm going as green man! ^.^

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from yanfeng wang
7 events 1 review

great event for any bruin fans

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from durie18
2 events 1 review

Great fun for the whole family, even those who aren't football fans. We got there a couple of hours early and tailgated with family and friends.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ogiwan
3 events 1 review

Great fun, beautiful day, pre-game tailgating, won sunglasses in the Bruin funzone and got to watch UCLA win...Would buy from Goldstar again in a heartbeat.

reviewed Oct 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great game too bad the Bruins lost.

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Randee
4 events 1 review

Great seats, I would do this again in a heartbeat!

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jill
2 events 1 review

Had a great time, good venue.

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Wayne
1 event 1 review

How can you not love an event at the Rose Bowl? Good time, great crowd, very friendly, well behaved. Lots of staff to help.

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

I had a great experience at the game. Nine people were in my group and all of us were seated together so it worked out perfectly. Thanks!!

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ann
5 events 1 review

I thought the seating was a closer than what we go;t but the experience for first was great. Definitely bring a chair cause there is no back support in this seats. Also arrive early cause parking is 15-20 mins walk if your late.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I'll surely buy through goldstar again !!

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

It was hard to watch the game because the seats were bad. High up in the crease of the end zone. Maybe you could make it possible to pay a little more for better seats.

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from McGomp
2 events 1 review

Not happy that the 22.00 dollar tickets turned out to be 30.00 by the time you pay all the fees. Parking was 25.00 and you had no alternative. Shameful that we were not made aware of the outrageous cost of parking. It was more than my ticket.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from drthompson2
4 events 1 review

So much fun! Got there early and tailgated with other fans. UCLA won, which made it even more enjoyable.

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Spent a wonderful evening with my family. The seating was ok, but with two kids it was perfect. They had room to move around and cheer without bumping everyone around them. Great first experience at a UCLA football game.

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from James McGee
10 events 1 review

The seat were great. It was very hot where we were seating but over all everything was great.

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

The seats were great. Our seats were to the side of the field goal and centrally located between the low seats and the high seats. The view of the game was perfect. We had no problem seeing the game.

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

The seats were great. Had a good time and enjoyed myself. I love football and was glad I was able to go for a great price. Hope more are offered

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lupe
1 event 1 review

The seats were not located as described. No discount really given. General admission tickets are $25 on the UCLA site. Very disappointed.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate