Monster truck
3.8 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from Roxana Cardenas
34 events 27 reviews

I went for my little nephew's sake. I would never have gone to one if it hadn't been for them. They seemed to like it. I was completely neutral. I didn't love it nor did I hate it. I do think that all kids under 12 should wear noise...continued

reviewed Sep 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Monidub2
4 events 2 reviews

This is my first experience of this kind. I was deeply dissapointed. Lots of cash forked out for minimal entertainment. I took my nephew for his birthday. He was bored within 15 minutes. Too bad.

reviewed Sep 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from DFish
54 events 20 reviews

OH I LOVED IT!! Was my first time ever watching Monster Trucks. But it was sooo COOL! The roar of the engines, the participation of the audience, the music and the MC. That combination kept me screaming and hollering and laughing. I enjoyed the...continued

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Susy Chuck Konopka
24 events 14 reviews

Loads of fun for the whole family. If you have little ones please bring earplugs for them. The event is very loud as it should be but maybe too much for younger kids. Always enjoy Monster Trucks events!!

reviewed Sep 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Angela
40 events 9 reviews

Great event! Watching a Monster Truck do a 360 flip was awesome!

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Debra Fuller
18 events 4 reviews

The Monster Trucks were awesome!! The best part was the truck doing the flip!! The announcer did a great job commentating the event!!

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ann Monaghan
2 events 2 reviews

Great experience but I found it rather repetitive after the first couple of races and freestyle sessions. I also thought there would be other large trucks there

reviewed Sep 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Carla Ortiz
5 events 2 reviews

Our family had a great time. It was the 1st time introducing the kids to monster trucks and they loved it. Glad they decided on a Friday night rather than their usual Thursday night performance at the Fairgrounds.

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 2 reviews

We had a great time! Took my boys ages 4 & 7 and they loved it! The seats were great - easy to find. Strongly recommend ear protection for all involved. We knew so brought earplugs so all had a fun safe time.

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate