Divine sister
4.1 / 5 Rated by 17 members
Review from Goldstar Member
14 events 12 reviews

Very cute with an interesting turn at the end. Topher Payne, as usual, is terrific.

reviewed Nov 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia Deas
10 events 7 reviews

too many sexual innuendos for my taste.Should have indicated that this play would be greatly enjoyed by gay audience(which it definitely was).Enjoyed the storyline.

reviewed Nov 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from His Excellency
8 events 6 reviews

Play was badly written, badly directed and badly acted. I left after the first half. This would have been fair for a high school production but one wonders what these people were thinking when over-acting and bad accents were substituted for any...continued

reviewed Nov 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 6 reviews

This play was HYSTERICAL!!!! The actors and actresses were great - their mannerisms, accents, etc...SO FUNNY! When the Mother Superior would laugh - that would just tickle my funny bone!

reviewed Nov 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sherri Sauls
16 events 6 reviews

This was absolutely non stop hilarious! Toper Payne is always stellar in every play I've seen him. Charles Green was outstandingly funny in both characters!! For a little play on words, it was DIVINE and a must see!

reviewed Nov 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeanette Davis
8 events 3 reviews

Hilarious!! Excellent!!! The many twists and turns kept me on the edge of my seat laughing. I would go and see it again.

reviewed Nov 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Another excellent OnStage production! Witty and fun - the cast performed to perfection. I would definitely go again!

reviewed Nov 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna Ray
5 events 1 review

Great Play small theater which I love I felt like I was almost on stage.

reviewed Nov 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Maryalyce Winant
2 events 1 review

I hurt from laughing so hard. It was just what the three of us needed.

reviewed Nov 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mimi
3 events 1 review

Most of the actors were quite good. I especially liked Mother Superior and Sr. Acacia (sp?). I thought it would be a little more hilarious, but nonetheless, it was a wonderful twist, in fact 2! A totally entertaining show! I was quite impressed...continued

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Such a terrifically funny play, such a shame the players so often forgot or stumbled over their lines. Considering the number of weeks the play had run, the failing was inexcusable and a large detractor.

reviewed Nov 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Anthony
6 events 1 review

Wonderful and funny performance.

reviewed Nov 04 2012 report as inappropriate