Calamarisisters 0820121
4.8 / 5 Rated by 109 members
Review from Sandy
7 events 3 reviews

Excellent , hilarious and real talent

reviewed Sep 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Be prepared to laugh for 2+ hours. The show is delightful and the two "sisters" have amazing talent to no only engage the audience but to keep their attention. I am recommending this to all my friends that need a mood elevator.

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Diane Cavuto Landrum
4 events 1 review

Went with a group of friends, all Italian. While you don't have to be Italian, we probably enjoyed it the most.......We laughed and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Also loved the audience interaction. Highly recommend this show! The "Sisters"...continued

reviewed Sep 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Ochester
26 events 4 reviews

Wasn't sure what it was going to be like but we really liked it. Great for an afternoon's entertainment, Our audience participation was great and
the two actors were hysterical. Really enjoyable!

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jdiferd
6 events 3 reviews

Hysterical! Take your friends and neighbors. The show was funny, warm-hearted, and most enjoyable. I've already told many others to go see it.

reviewed Oct 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Pat_T
8 events 2 reviews

Brava, Calamari Sisters! Carmela and Delphine are hilarious...their show is two hours of non-stop, uproarious fun! Plus singing, dancing and great bits of audience participation. My friends & I laughed ourselves silly!

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

The three of us thoroughly enjoyed this evening. The Calamari Sisters were exciting, fun, spicy, engaged the audience - i thought my girlfriend was going to die laughing! I've been spreading the word - this is a must-see fun event.

reviewed Oct 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia Maria Tartack
2 events 2 reviews

This show is so funny well worth going to see.

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 2 reviews

This show was hilarious! Two performers who worked non-stop with amazing comic timing. We all loved it!

reviewed Oct 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Absolutely a riot. I couldn't stop laughing

reviewed Nov 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Continuous entertainment from beginning to end. The cooking humor was spicy and good-natured with just a hint of raunchiness. Fun for all adults and the aprons added a naughty touch to show!

reviewed Oct 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Funny,and a good time. Cute theater.

reviewed Nov 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 1 review

I was completely hysterical for the entire show - Cooking with the Calamari Sisters is THAT good! The theater-savvy group I attended with all agreed it was one of the funniest shows we ever saw. In fact, I am putting together another group to...continued

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

If you have an appetite for fun and laughter, then this show is for you. So clever and fast moving you will be sorry when it is over! Worth going more than once as the show changes with audience participation.

reviewed Oct 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

The actors were hilarious and put on a great show. Their energy was amazing. My friends and I totally enjoyed ourselves. Bravo!

reviewed Nov 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The show was awesome! We laughed so hard our faces hurt! Carmella and Delphine work so hard but make the trials and tribulations of two sisters working together look so natural. It really is a must see, feel good show. You don't have to be Italian...continued

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was probably one of the funniest shows I have ever seen. The performers are amazingly talented and should be on your must see list.

reviewed Oct 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa
Red Velvet 25 events 7 reviews

We laughed so much our stomachs hurt! The show was hilarious and the acting was superb.

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from neil
30 events 8 reviews

What a an enjoyable, funny show. The sisters did a great job. I wish them much success on the Food Network.

reviewed Apr 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from brona
19 events 7 reviews

High energy, funny, audience participation. Adult humor and obviously tending heavily towards Italian songs, actions, jokes and hand gestures. Well worth the price of the ticket.
No elevator to reach seating on 2nd floor.

reviewed Nov 08 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5