1451824 diamondbacks v giants
4.3 / 5 Rated by 29 members
Review from mzavalos2000
10 events 3 reviews

Great Game went into extra innings. Last minute purchase with Goldstar - saved big time and got Great Seats

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nadine Rosenzweig
33 events 11 reviews

The seats were awful for this price even after a discount but watching the Giants is always a glorious day. The weather was perfect and the outcome was great. A 10th inning win....

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Pamela M.
18 events 10 reviews

Great game and great weather! Couldn't have been more perfect! Go Giants!

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Theresa Hart
62 events 8 reviews

Great seat, great view, easy to pick up the ticket from the sales window - thanks, Goldstar

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from halcabes
13 events 5 reviews

Great game. Decent seats

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Clayton Cardinal
4 events 3 reviews

Our seats were in the shade with a fantastic view of the bay and a good view of the field.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from tanaumaga
13 events 3 reviews

Probably the best game the Giants will play this season.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Buster47
4 events 2 reviews

Hot day but seats ended up in the shade after the 3rd inning. Seats were better that I thought they would be. We were on the third base side, Upper Reserve and could see everything. It was a fun day at a great ball park.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jim Smallman
5 events 2 reviews

This might have been the game of the year. It had everything. My guest and I rode the ferry from Alameda directly to the park which was great too. As a Giants fan of many years it could not have been better.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cathie Smith
4 events 2 reviews

This was so much fun .my first time at the park.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was the BEST game ever! Pulled it out in the tenth. Seats were great. We had a blast.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Woods
3 events 1 review

Wonderful!

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from SharonH
11 events 6 reviews

Great game! Tickets were way high up, 2nd row from the top, and it was a real climb to get to them. However, they were in the shade and behind home plate/first base so we could see really well.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 5 reviews

Seating location was too high up in stadium; had to step across about 10 people for seating. Otherwise, it was a great game, and I enjoyed myself.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tanya Purifoy
15 events 5 reviews

The seats were 6 rows from the very top. I would like to be able to pick my seat or at least know where it is so I have the option decide whether or not I want to attend. I have very painful knees and it was not a good experience

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ken J
10 events 4 reviews

The game was great yet the seating was not to good. I was second row from the top of AT&T park. It would have been better if I could have picked my seating and payed the difference. Overall the game was a HIT!!!

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from David Friedenberg
8 events 2 reviews

great seats- great game- great time

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Timothy Dobbins
9 events 2 reviews

Perfect weather for baseball in one of the best ballparks in the USA! Great game in that it was a close contest with lots of excitement until the final run.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Seats were at the top of the upper level almost behind home plate

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Garry Bieringer
10 events 2 reviews

The seats were absolutely terrible. They couldn't have been any higher - last row of the stadium with a vent blowing on our backs and neck that made the experience extremely uncomfortable. Shame on Goldstar for selling such terrible seats at...continued

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1