1451824 diamondbacks v giants
4.3 / 5 Rated by 29 members
Nadine Rosenzweig
Review from Nadine Rosenzweig
Red Velvet 38 events 13 reviews

The seats were awful for this price even after a discount but watching the Giants is always a glorious day. The weather was perfect and the outcome was great. A 10th inning win....

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Pamela M.
Review from Pamela M.
Red Velvet 18 events 10 reviews

Great game and great weather! Couldn't have been more perfect! Go Giants!

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Theresa Hart
Review from Theresa Hart
Red Velvet 69 events 9 reviews

Great seat, great view, easy to pick up the ticket from the sales window - thanks, Goldstar

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
halcabes
Review from halcabes
Red Velvet 14 events 5 reviews

Great game. Decent seats

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Buster47
Review from Buster47
Red Velvet 4 events 2 reviews

Hot day but seats ended up in the shade after the 3rd inning. Seats were better that I thought they would be. We were on the third base side, Upper Reserve and could see everything. It was a fun day at a great ball park.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Jim Smallman
Review from Jim Smallman
Red Velvet 5 events 2 reviews

This might have been the game of the year. It had everything. My guest and I rode the ferry from Alameda directly to the park which was great too. As a Giants fan of many years it could not have been better.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Silvia La Torre
Review from Silvia La Torre
Red Velvet 12 events 1 review

Fun day ! Good seats!

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
Red Velvet 2 events 1 review

I was surprised at the vantage point from our seats. The location of the seats were almost to the top and right under the over-hang. Great view of the ballpark and the bay (thanks to the wonderful weather). The Giants WIN was icing on the cake.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
SharonH
Review from SharonH
11 events 6 reviews

Great game! Tickets were way high up, 2nd row from the top, and it was a real climb to get to them. However, they were in the shade and behind home plate/first base so we could see really well.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 5 reviews

Seating location was too high up in stadium; had to step across about 10 people for seating. Otherwise, it was a great game, and I enjoyed myself.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Tanya Purifoy
Review from Tanya Purifoy
16 events 5 reviews

The seats were 6 rows from the very top. I would like to be able to pick my seat or at least know where it is so I have the option decide whether or not I want to attend. I have very painful knees and it was not a good experience

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Ken J
Review from Ken J
10 events 4 reviews

The game was great yet the seating was not to good. I was second row from the top of AT&T park. It would have been better if I could have picked my seating and payed the difference. Overall the game was a HIT!!!

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
mzavalos2000
Review from mzavalos2000
10 events 3 reviews

Great Game went into extra innings. Last minute purchase with Goldstar - saved big time and got Great Seats

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Clayton Cardinal
Review from Clayton Cardinal
4 events 3 reviews

Our seats were in the shade with a fantastic view of the bay and a good view of the field.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 3 reviews

Perfect weather for baseball in one of the best ballparks in the USA! Great game in that it was a close contest with lots of excitement until the final run.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from tanaumaga
14 events 3 reviews

Probably the best game the Giants will play this season.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
David Friedenberg
Review from David Friedenberg
8 events 2 reviews

great seats- great game- great time

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Seats were at the top of the upper level almost behind home plate

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Garry Bieringer
Review from Garry Bieringer
11 events 2 reviews

The seats were absolutely terrible. They couldn't have been any higher - last row of the stadium with a vent blowing on our backs and neck that made the experience extremely uncomfortable. Shame on Goldstar for selling such terrible seats at...continued

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Cathie Smith
Review from Cathie Smith
4 events 2 reviews

This was so much fun .my first time at the park.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1