Oldjews 121912
4.4 / 5 Rated by 137 members
Review from Kevan Rupp Lunney
11 events 8 reviews

I laughed with tears in my eyes. Loved it!

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Maggie Fiene
19 events 7 reviews

v enjoyable. i laughed right out loud. good time in these unhappy times.

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 7 reviews

Very funny! Although the humor was created by and for a certain generation, it truly has become part of the American tradition. This show is a great opportunity for younger fans to be introduced to this classic humor.

reviewed Nov 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from C. Rothman
9 events 6 reviews

Energetic and fun. One performer spoke too fast and not loud enough at times. I've seen many of the jokes on the internet. In some cases, the delivery made them funny anyway. In others, not so much. Could have done without the foul language. ...continued

reviewed Oct 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from EDHCPA
8 events 6 reviews

Funny show

reviewed Sep 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from maryjt
20 events 6 reviews

it was funny I enjoyed it.

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Beinke
32 events 6 reviews

Very funny!

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Valerie Stockman Kirchmann
18 events 5 reviews

Even a Gentile (like me) can enjoy this funny, creative and highly enjoyable show! The actors were first-rate and the jokes were actually funny!

reviewed Feb 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Squires
7 events 4 reviews

Good cast. Funny even though had heard many of the jokes.

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from TW
4 events 4 reviews

Great show...non stop laughs.

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Vittoria Semproni
5 events 4 reviews

It was a lot of fun. Made me laugh. Very engaging cast.

reviewed Jun 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gma5
6 events 4 reviews

Lots of laughs. Some old jokes but lots of new ones too. Puts you in a happy frame of mind for the rest of the day.

reviewed Oct 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from James Quimby
11 events 4 reviews

The jokes were funny, they were typical old style jokes from the Catskill Borscht Belt. There were many on sexy themes, but never gross, just off color with a funny twist. The humor was not based on gross language the way most comedy club...continued

reviewed Jun 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Wendy Sands
8 events 4 reviews

The show was funny, polished and fast-paced.

reviewed Sep 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Joan
6 events 4 reviews

This show was entertaining, fun and quick paced. It was the perfect length. I would strongly recommend this show for audiences 18 and over.

reviewed Oct 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from yanina
15 events 3 reviews

Amazing and unforgettable show
My husband and I had wonderful time
We laught non stop
I already recommended to all my friend

reviewed Jan 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sue Lynch
7 events 3 reviews

Chai-larious! This was just such a fun evening. Definitely would recommend this to Jews and Goyim alike. I loved every single minute.

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

Nonstop laughing!

reviewed Sep 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

This show was very funny. I smiled almost constantly from the time the show started. I do recommend it. The theatre is small, so it seemed like all seats were good.

reviewed Oct 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 3 reviews

Very funny and in a small theatre but at the end you want more (show is 1 1/2 hours).
Recommended!

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate