Aries spears 101113
4.7 / 5 Rated by 65 members
Review from Goldstar Member

hilarious guy.

reviewed Nov 23 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I loooooved it. Best time at the improve ever!

reviewed Nov 21 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Grace Villagomez

Friendly atmosphere. Wait staff was on top of it. Aries was a riot!!! Too much fun!!

reviewed Nov 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Tracy Mayo

Show was great!

reviewed Nov 10 2005 report as inappropriate
Review from ERICA GARCIA

IT WAS A GREAT PERFORMANCE. WASN'T SO HAPPY THAT WE HAD TO WAIT SO LONG FOR THE SHOW TO ACTUALLY START - SHOW SUPPOSE TO START AT 8:00, DIDN'T START UNTIL 9:15

reviewed Nov 10 2005 report as inappropriate
Review from Jacqueline Williams

We laughed the entire night. One word of caution, laugh! If he catches you not laughing, you will become a part of his show.

reviewed Nov 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Yesenia garcia

He was alright; he was wearing sweatpants didn't even dress up
For the even; at least some
Jeans and a shirt :/

reviewed Nov 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Edna L. Reynolds

I laughed,!!!!! he is hilarious

reviewed Nov 12 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

All around GREAT Comedian. Ghetto, Impersonations, Political, Accents (multi-cultural), Sex jokes, everything -no holds barred! He's got my repeat business when he's back in town. Great show!

reviewed Nov 23 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Big John

Best comedian to date

reviewed Nov 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Anthony Olalia
Review from irvin duarte

Amazing comedian!!

reviewed Nov 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Randall

Can you say funny man?! He was great, and the best part was his improvisation. Toward the end of the show, audience members started shouting out performance request, obviously drunk, and he let them have it. Funny, FUNny, FUNNY!!! I would see...continued

reviewed Nov 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Steven Iglesias

great comis so funny laughing the hole time

reviewed Nov 21 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Saribear

Hilarious!

reviewed Nov 12 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Isaac

I had a fun and joyous time at the improv. All the comedians were entertaining. Great way to spend a Saturday night

reviewed Nov 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Adrie

Loved him! Non stop laughter!

reviewed Nov 01 2013 report as inappropriate