Seth grabel 920
3.8 / 5 Rated by 40 members
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

A very fun evening! Seth is a wonderful entertainer and talented magigian. Held in a very small and intimate venue. We felt like we all got to be part of the show!

reviewed Feb 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Myvan Wong
2 events 1 review

I and my husband bought the tickets to see the show for Thursday May 30, 2013.
The show is in the very old theater; the set is bare and definitely needs some decorations. The performance about is 3 on the scale of 1 to 5.
My husband – Jack was...continued

reviewed May 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barb Cloninger
2 events 1 review

I loved it. very entertaining.

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Valerie Johnston
3 events 1 review

I took my son to the show for his 21st birthday and we had a blast. I thought in a smaller theatre like that we'd maybe be able to catch how he performed some of the slight of hand but we couldn't at all. It was a true variety show in a small...continued

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Seth Grabel was fantastic ! He needs a big stage with a huge audience ! His magic is great, his routines are fantastic and he puts on a great show. I will tell my friends to go see him, he was great with kids too.

reviewed Jun 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

The show was amazing, would live to see him again. A definate Vegas must see!

reviewed May 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura Bach
2 events 1 review

This is truly a family show and there is no profanity or sexual jokes. I had a great time. The magic was good and there was a lot of comedy mixed in.

reviewed Nov 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very entertaining. We had very good seats and enjoyed the magic very much. Some amazing illusions.

reviewed Nov 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We really enjoyed this show. We don't understand why he is in such a remote theatre - his show was better than several that we saw that were in the main area.

reviewed Nov 30 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next