Seth grabel 920
3.8 / 5 Rated by 40 members
Review from Goldstar Member

A very fun evening! Seth is a wonderful entertainer and talented magigian. Held in a very small and intimate venue. We felt like we all got to be part of the show!

reviewed Feb 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Myvan Wong

I and my husband bought the tickets to see the show for Thursday May 30, 2013.
The show is in the very old theater; the set is bare and definitely needs some decorations. The performance about is 3 on the scale of 1 to 5.
My husband – Jack was...continued

reviewed May 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barb Cloninger

I loved it. very entertaining.

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Valerie Johnston

I took my son to the show for his 21st birthday and we had a blast. I thought in a smaller theatre like that we'd maybe be able to catch how he performed some of the slight of hand but we couldn't at all. It was a true variety show in a small...continued

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Seth Grabel was fantastic ! He needs a big stage with a huge audience ! His magic is great, his routines are fantastic and he puts on a great show. I will tell my friends to go see him, he was great with kids too.

reviewed Jun 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The show was amazing, would live to see him again. A definate Vegas must see!

reviewed May 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura Bach

This is truly a family show and there is no profanity or sexual jokes. I had a great time. The magic was good and there was a lot of comedy mixed in.

reviewed Nov 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Very entertaining. We had very good seats and enjoyed the magic very much. Some amazing illusions.

reviewed Nov 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We really enjoyed this show. We don't understand why he is in such a remote theatre - his show was better than several that we saw that were in the main area.

reviewed Nov 30 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next